Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 422Page 22 of 43     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-6800K Broadwell E Processor 3.4GHz 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-6800KBX
   2016-07-03 05:32:26
Reviewed by Michael Schwanke from Swansea, IL US

The Good:    Based on 14nm with new instruction set and fully unlocked multipliers for individual core tuning.
The Squirrelly:    Once you get past 4Ghz this chip will start to heat up which can become problematic.
Pro Tip:    Coming from X58 X5650 @ 4ghz from first glance this did not seem like a huge improvement till I got into heavy applications or gaming which I did notice an immediate improvement. If you’re like me you need to understand a few things coming from the older architecture like X58. One is you have core and uncore which can affect the heat output of your chip, you need to dial in your core first then work on uncore which this chip likes a 34 multiplier. The only thing that was finicky was the DDR4 which is rated for 3000mhz didn't post rated speeds on XMP but did 2800mhz with tighter timings or increase your CPU strap. I have to add that each chip has its own personality and you will just have to find its comfort zone with the silicon lottery and voltages on both core and uncore.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-8492MT
 Fast card!!!  2006-11-21 02:42:53
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This offers nice speeds with its quality gigabit capabilities. Perfect for any high end computer build or server. Offers two ports for added conveniences when it is needed.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card, Great price too...  2006-08-11 10:50:49
Reviewed by Killa from Reading, PA US

I bought two of these cause they just work so well... One is for my friend who just got a server...
Was this review helpful?
 
 Solid Networking  2006-04-20 16:59:36
Reviewed by Sergio Uriarte from Pensacola, FL US

This is a solid network card, use it for spanning tree, or for adding bandwidth to your server through one PCI slot. This is an excellent card for an excellent price.. GO eWIZ
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-9404PL
 Really fast  2007-10-22 09:18:15
Reviewed by Leslie Doerkerson from Helena, MT US

I can't believe how fast my connection is right now. And it wasreally easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0" Cortex-A9 1.2GHz/ 1GB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet
Part: IVIEW796T
   2013-10-09 15:52:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Very much like a nexus pad, almost no vendor add-ons. Has virtually every possible feature, including GPS and bluetooth. Supports AT&T 3g and t-mobile 2g (some areas 3g). Responsive and fast as specs would suggest. sound through earphones is quite good. Recharges very quickly and feels solid in your hands
The Squirrelly:    Screen is annoyingly glossy and does not do well in bright light and has narrow viewing angle, okay otherwise. Battery doesn't last as long as specs (none do though).
Pro Tip:    With effort can be rooted, but doesn't really need to be unless you want to get rid of facebook and twitter :)
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
Part: IVIEW900T2
   2013-03-08 08:21:28
Reviewed by Benny30047 from ,

The Good:    The price is the only good thing. Its still a horrible deal cause the tablet is awful!
The Squirrelly:    To begin the tablet has a huge problem which the manufacturer is aware of and has not fixed. The WIFI randomly turns itself off and will not turn back on. I attempted to turn it back on and waited for two hours while it said turning on WIFI. I had contacted customer support (in which the automated greeting said 'You can enjoy life with simplicity' Yeah right!) to find a way to fix the problem and found out they came out with a firmware to fix it, only problem is the file is so big it took me an hour and a half to download with a high speed internet connection.
Pro Tip:    DON'T BUY THIS TABLET!!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Second order from SuperBiiz
I was so pleased with my first order from SuperBiiz that I came back for more. The price for the products, quick shipping and getting what was advertised will bring me back again for more.
-Building is better
See more testimonials