Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 419Page 22 of 42     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTBLK PRO/1000 GT PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GT
   2010-03-04 11:59:56
Reviewed by Tedrick111 from Akron, OH US

The Good:    I've had this card for a good long while now (Don't even remember when I ordered it). It hasn't failed, and my transfer rates have been as advertised. I have yet to see it max out at the theoretical 125MBytes/s, but it seems that the hard drives I'm using to transfer files are the limiting factor this generation. Worked fine in Windows and Ubuntu.
The Squirrelly:    Not much in the way of bad things to say about this card.
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
 Really Fast  2007-10-25 09:21:50
Reviewed by Chad Smith from Talahassee, FL US

This is really a very fast network card.
Was this review helpful?
 
 500mhz  2006-08-14 21:53:02
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

This is a fast gigabit card. Intel quality so it is a bit expensive. Nice lower height, better airflow. Good reliable performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel PWLA8492MTBLK PRO/1000 MT Dual Port Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-8492MT
 Fast card!!!  2006-11-21 02:42:53
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This offers nice speeds with its quality gigabit capabilities. Perfect for any high end computer build or server. Offers two ports for added conveniences when it is needed.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card, Great price too...  2006-08-11 10:50:49
Reviewed by Killa from Reading, PA US

I bought two of these cause they just work so well... One is for my friend who just got a server...
Was this review helpful?
 
 Solid Networking  2006-04-20 16:59:36
Reviewed by Sergio Uriarte from Pensacola, FL US

This is a solid network card, use it for spanning tree, or for adding bandwidth to your server through one PCI slot. This is an excellent card for an excellent price.. GO eWIZ
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Intel EXPI9404PTLBLK PRO/1000 PT 4-Port Low Profile PCI-E Server Adapter, Bulk
Part: INT-9404PL
 Really fast  2007-10-22 09:18:15
Reviewed by Leslie Doerkerson from Helena, MT US

I can't believe how fast my connection is right now. And it wasreally easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0
IVIEW CyberPad IVIEW-796TPC 7.0" Cortex-A9 1.2GHz/ 1GB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet
Part: IVIEW796T
   2013-10-09 15:52:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tucson, AZ US

The Good:    Very much like a nexus pad, almost no vendor add-ons. Has virtually every possible feature, including GPS and bluetooth. Supports AT&T 3g and t-mobile 2g (some areas 3g). Responsive and fast as specs would suggest. sound through earphones is quite good. Recharges very quickly and feels solid in your hands
The Squirrelly:    Screen is annoyingly glossy and does not do well in bright light and has narrow viewing angle, okay otherwise. Battery doesn't last as long as specs (none do though).
Pro Tip:    With effort can be rooted, but doesn't really need to be unless you want to get rid of facebook and twitter :)
Was this review helpful?
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
IVIEW IVIEW-900TPCII 9.0 inch Cortex-A8 1.2 GHz/ 512MB DDR3/ 8GB Flash/ Android 4.0 Tablet (Black)
Part: IVIEW900T2
   2013-03-08 08:21:28
Reviewed by Benny30047 from ,

The Good:    The price is the only good thing. Its still a horrible deal cause the tablet is awful!
The Squirrelly:    To begin the tablet has a huge problem which the manufacturer is aware of and has not fixed. The WIFI randomly turns itself off and will not turn back on. I attempted to turn it back on and waited for two hours while it said turning on WIFI. I had contacted customer support (in which the automated greeting said 'You can enjoy life with simplicity' Yeah right!) to find a way to fix the problem and found out they came out with a firmware to fix it, only problem is the file is so big it took me an hour and a half to download with a high speed internet connection.
Pro Tip:    DON'T BUY THIS TABLET!!
Was this review helpful?
Logitech Desktop MK270 Wireless Mouse & Keyboard Combo
Logitech Desktop MK270 Wireless Mouse & Keyboard Combo
Part: KB-MK270
   2017-02-15 06:30:57
Reviewed by Flash from Destin, FL US

The Good:    Works great. I got 2, 1 for the shared living room system & 1 for my room. Long battery life (especially if you turn them off when not in use). Works easily from across large rooms. Auto-detected by O/S, so no driver installation or configuration was required. Uses standard AA & AAA batteries; you can use rechargeable ones, if you want. Very happy.
The Squirrelly:    If you are on a soft surface (couch, bed, etc.), you might want a mouse pad.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic Wired USB English Keyboard (Black)
iMicro KB-US819EB Basic Wired USB English Keyboard (Black)
Part: KB-US819EB
 Works well for the price  2008-10-02 00:18:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

A very solid keyboard for the money.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not bad keyboard  2008-06-13 20:14:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Chicago, IL US

Veary cheap,Ergonomic Design ,and work good.
Was this review helpful?
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Kensington K64325 Expert Wired USB Optical Mouse
Part: KS-K64325
   2014-10-02 01:53:03
Reviewed by Little Johnny from Northfield, OH US

The Good:    After ordering this item along with a motherboard from this site i was so surprised to see it sitting on my doorstep the next morning, also exited because they were the last pieces of my most recent build. The packaging for the mouse was decent if not better than most. After some digging the drivers for it were easy to find, easier to install, and has a background program that can hide in the task bar to adjust the 4 programmable along with the sensitivity of the ball. The ball actually has some weight to it so you can fly across multiple monitor setups with ease and still have pinpoint accuracy.
The Squirrelly:    I however had sent it back for one reason though, it felt really cheap. even though the ball itself had some weight, the rest of it felt so incredibility cheap under my hand. the scroll wheel and the buttons were made out of really light and thin plastic and it felt as though i would certainly break something if i clicked too hard playing a game or something.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SD-PCI-4F-G 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: KW-1394_3V
 Works well  2007-01-13 21:11:32
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This device was very easy to install and all my devices were detected on my first try. It is not too expensive either. Good product and the colour is quite nice.
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:10:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is a good price for a high quality Firewire card. It will provide excellent transfer speeds and is very easy to install. Expand the functionality of your PC with this great product.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good find
Was looking for a processor and stumbled on this site. Read a few of the reviews and decided to try them out. Really glad I did, friendly and fast service. I would absolutely recommend them to a fr...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials