Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 433Page 22 of 44     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Kingston HyperX FURY Blue HX316C10FK2/8 DDR3-1600 8GB(2x4GB)/512Mx64 CL10 Memory Kit
Part: HX316C10K8
   2015-05-14 14:25:55
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Amazing RAM set, 8GB for a good price. Easy installation, I would buy again
The Squirrelly:    Nothing really bad. Maybe if they offered it in a set of 4GB?
Pro Tip:    Make sure the RAM clicks before doing anything else
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-2500K Sandy Bridge Processor 3.3GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1155 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-2500KBX
   2011-05-21 21:46:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from New Britain, CT US

The Good:    superbiiz is the best
The Squirrelly:    i5-2500k the best cpu ever
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-05-04 11:19:50
Reviewed by dboo from Seattle, WA United States

The Good:    It's the best value processor for gaming and superbiiz had the best price I could find online.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    You have to overclock if you buy this processor. If you don't plan on overclocking just get the regular i5 2500.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4460 Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4460BOX
   2015-08-05 10:24:56
Reviewed by David Rojas from Coral Springs, FL US

The Good:    This is an excellent all-around processor! My build is primarily used for music recording/multi-tasking, and I have not seen this CPU go above 50C, even while recording. An aftermarket cooler definitely helps (I'm using the Noctua NH-L9x65 for my Mini ITX build). Coupled with a good SSD, this quad-core makes everything nice and snappy.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing that I can see so far.
Pro Tip:    If you're really trying to focus on overclocking and crazy high loads, then you're probably not looking for this processor in the first place. If, however, you're looking for incredible quad-core performance on a Haswell CPU for a majority of applications, this might be the best choice out there. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-02-23 15:40:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I had an i5 4430 in my last build and it was great, this is just a bit better. I love these i5's, they multitask with ease, run cool, and have low power usage. I have this paired with a MSI GTX970 and it plays any game very, very well. Check Tom's Hardware, this is the high performance cpu they recommend.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Forget the stock heat sink, get a good aftermarket cooler. I am using a Corsair h105 and this cpu idles at 25C and stays below 60C under load.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i5-4690K Devil's Canyon Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i5-4690K Devil's Canyon Processor 3.5GHz 5.0GT/s 6MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I5-4690KBX
   2015-11-11 20:07:30
Reviewed by Eduardo Trujillo from Hialeah, FL US

The Good:    This is an amazing processor and for such a low price you can't find a better deal. Unlike my previous AMD cpu I got this puppy to 4.5GHz with just 1.2v and my gaming experience skyrocketed.
The Squirrelly:    Came in a WD cardboard box, nothing wrong with it just odd.
Pro Tip:    Tip: Don't use the stock cooler for overclocking. Very satisfied with this processor and SuperBiiz. Shipping was lightning fast and everything worked out well. Will recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-08-31 08:17:21
Reviewed by Richard Farmer from Spokane, WA US

The Good:    I have wanted a K series i5 since the 2500k was released, never should have waited so long. Overclocked easily to 4.5 GHz, very stable and running cool and quite. I am seeing about a 10% increase when gaming in fps over the i5 4460 it replaced.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Toss the stock heatsink, especially if you plan on overclocking.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-05-14 14:27:56
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    Simply put; Amazing, cheap, and efficient. I5's are nice if you want to get an ok cheap processor.
The Squirrelly:    Remember, they are sensitive.
Pro Tip:    Ask for help if you need it
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4770 Haswell Processor 3.4GHz 8MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4770BOX
   2014-03-18 03:43:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge E Processor 3.4GHz 0GT/s 12MB LGA 2011 CPU, Retail
Part: I7-4930KBX
   2014-04-15 08:10:10
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-16 10:08:05
Reviewed by Brian Page from San Marcos, TX US

The Good:    Works great in the SuperMicro X9SRA motherboard
The Squirrelly:    Non
Pro Tip:    Buy the components SuperMicro recommends
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Intel Core i7-5930K Haswell E Processor 3.5GHz 0GT/s 15MB LGA 2011-3 CPU w/o Fan, Retail
Part: I7-5930KBX
   2015-03-25 17:52:32
Reviewed by mitch farah from Webster, WI US

The Good:    Very nice cpu, so far very happy. set right in and it powered up my X99 Pro
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    liquid cooling. Asus X99 Pro motherboard 16gig Corsair memory running at 2800 2 R9 290's crossfire
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
iMicro IMBS35G-BK 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Black)
Part: IMBS35G-BK
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2009-12-21 06:07:50
Reviewed by RICHARD ARMITAGE from PORT ORANGE, FL US

The Good:    Super fast again!!!!
The Squirrelly:    I'm not family
Pro Tip:    Buy from these guys!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy install  2007-07-13 15:58:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from danville, CA US

with both SATA and IDE connectors, this thing is a breeze to install. comes with extra thumbnails screws and holds my western digital drive just fine.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
iMicro IMBS35G-SI 3.5 inch SATA & IDE to USB 2.0 External Hard Drive Enclosure (Silver)
Part: IMBS35G-SI
 Works Great  2009-02-07 21:02:50
Reviewed by Coldneutron from Bolingbrook, IL US

I got it (the black version, I don't see it here any more) because it supports both IDE and SATA drives. I've had it for about 9 months and have used several SATA and IDE drives and it has worked with all I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Intel PWLA8391GTLBLK Pro/1000 GT Low-Profile PCI Desktop Adapter (Bulk)
Part: INT-8391GL
 Crossplatform  2006-03-23 08:12:26
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

This network card works great no matter what platform you are running. Super stable and reliable performance. Gigabit at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great NIC  2006-03-07 16:53:48
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Easily installs in multiple OSes in an open PCI slot. Great performance in internet and networking. Excellent choice for the network builder who needs performance!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Good find
Was looking for a processor and stumbled on this site. Read a few of the reviews and decided to try them out. Really glad I did, friendly and fast service. I would absolutely recommend them to a fr...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials