Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 758Page 22 of 76     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-615 4-Port Wireless N Router
D-Link DIR-615 4-Port Wireless N Router
Part: DL-DIR615
 Long Time User of Dlink  2008-06-15 11:07:56
Reviewed by Kyle Ansted from Sacramento, CA US

There's a saying you get what you paid for. With D-link you get so much more. You get a great product and a very low affordable price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-651 Wireless N 300 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-651 Wireless N 300 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR651
   2011-09-29 12:16:38
Reviewed by Funsley from ,

The Good:    It's small and plastic
The Squirrelly:    I got this thinking a new router would be much better than the 5-year old Linksys I had that died of old age. Turns out it was much WORSE. It constantly dropped connection and it could not handle watching streaming video and playing xbox with its supposedly faster LAN ports. Sometimes, it would just not give internet to devices, even if they could connect to it. The only way to fix that was to reset the router. I was resetting it 4-5 times a day! The support was TERRIBLE. First call didnít fix anything. Second call actually left me unable to connect with any computer or phone. Third call was also useless. They basically told me to just take it back. Iíve never seen worse Technical support. They donít seem to care about the poor quality of their product. I ended up taking their advice and returning it in less than 2 weeks.
Pro Tip:    Do yourself a favor and skip this device and anything from D-Link. They donít deserve our business.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
Part: DL-DSS_24
 DLink's high end option  2006-05-08 21:00:42
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

Another good switch option. Non gigabit, but the BFX is an option. Good packaging and external appearance. DLink makes a reliable product. Have used a few over the years.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DWA-130 Wireless N USB Adapter
D-Link DWA-130 Wireless N USB Adapter
Part: DL-DWA130
 Just ok  2007-11-26 14:57:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

I bought it last week and it's fast when it works. But sometimes disconnect happend. It's not so stable as i thoght.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Positive Experience
I build and repair computers as a hobby and to help friends. SuperBiz has been fast, fair and low priced. Their customer service has been good to me. When the delivery service lost my shipment, SuperB...
(more)
-Clarence Krenek
See more testimonials