Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 561Page 21 of 57     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
ARCTIC MX-2 Thermal Compound
ARCTIC MX-2 Thermal Compound
Part: FAN-MX2
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-04-25 08:28:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from North Liberty, IA US

The Good:    Works great, lowered my temps 2-3*C. Very easy to use, not too thick which is nice. I used a three grains of rice technique used by a friend of mine.
The Squirrelly:    Didn't make cpu an i7 :)
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-03-24 17:01:38
Reviewed by Thao Tran from Pittsburg, CA US

The Good:    Best stuff with decent price.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    Not too much or too little TIM would result best heat dissipation.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-12 10:56:02
Reviewed by WAI HO CHEUNG from NEW YORK, NY US

The Good:    Best stuff on earth.
The Squirrelly:    Get eet!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

ARCTIC MX-4 Thermal Paste (4 grams)
ARCTIC MX-4 Thermal Paste (4 grams)
Part: FAN-MX4
   2014-03-13 16:48:24
Reviewed by TIMOTHY from BLAKESLEE, PA US

The Good:    runs extremly well and pretty much the same thing as artic silver 5 but without the metal.
The Squirrelly:    very carefully push out the thermal paste its a little happy to get out. but once out it dont move. just when pushing it out its quick.
Pro Tip:    only put a pea size amount of the thermal paste on. no need to spread. the heat from the cpu when turned on will spread it for u and when you push down on the heat sink.
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron P199 CPU Fan For Intel Socket775
Dynatron P199 CPU Fan For Intel Socket775
Part: FAN-P199
 something besides pushpins  2008-12-25 04:27:25
Reviewed by w a seawright from salome, AZ US

For anyone who has had to use a retail fan you know the problem with pushpins. For a fan that will keep my Intel 8400 cool you want get a better fan then this one which runs a 30c under load. Like always Ewiz is quick to deliver.
Was this review helpful?
ARCTIC SOUND P311 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset
ARCTIC SOUND P311 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Part: FAN-P311
   2012-11-16 03:10:48
Reviewed by jason from ,

The Good:    I got these P311 pair to replace my old headphones Kinivo. This one is much better I think. You can hear bass mid and treble very clearly and I constantly notice things in songs I couldn't hear with other headphones, they constantly surprise me with their quality. I've used these very regularly for a week, they've been constantly on the move, shoved into bags, suitcases, car boots, even had a small filing cabinet accidently dropped on them, without even a scratch or slight drop in quality. Perfect for everyday use, and very handy on long haul flights as movies and music can be heard a lot more clearly, and they block out enough noise to help you sleep even if nothing's playing. Only things is that the cable is long, sometimes is annoying. But the good sound quality and build quality more than make up for these minor defects. Five stars, fully recommend for music, TV, flights, great value!
The Squirrelly:    The headband is too tight
Was this review helpful?
 
   2012-09-13 01:17:25
Reviewed by Ryan Deteron from Santa Clara, CA US

The Good:    I had been looking for a good quality bluetooth headphone that offered very good sound quality for music and most headphones I found had too much mid range which was suited only for phone call and not for music. P311 is tuned perfectly for both voice and music. Unlike some headphones like Motorola SD-10 which produces very flat sound. ARCTIC P311 headphones are a pleasure to listen to as the sound quality is very crisp and are perfect for the gym. Some gyms have exercise machines that have TVs and 3.5 mm output for connecting wired headphones. I use a compact 3.5 mm to Bluetooth adapter such as this to still be able to use my arctic p311 headphones without having to plug in wired headphones to those exercise machines.
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron P61G 2U CPU Fan For Intel Socket 775
Dynatron P61G 2U CPU Fan For Intel Socket 775
Part: FAN-P61G
   2010-01-13 08:44:44
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    Keeps things cool.
The Squirrelly:    Way to noisy for most folks.
Pro Tip:    You would be better off buying something that doesn't make a lot of noise but if you can stand the noise it will keep the cpu cool.
Was this review helpful?
Dynatron P66G LGA775 3.8GHz 2U+ Dual-Core CPU Fan
Dynatron P66G LGA775 3.8GHz 2U+ Dual-Core CPU Fan
Part: FAN-P66
   2009-11-15 13:30:49
Reviewed by Roxann Phillips from Hanahan, SC US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    This fan was absurdly loud. It could be heard upstairs with doors closed and a TV on. I will not use it and am ordering another brand.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice Dynatron Heatsink  2006-08-31 06:40:51
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This is an excellent design from Dynatron that will push the hot air from your CPU outside the case instead of circulating it around your computer. It is quite cheap and very easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Value  2006-06-28 23:46:38
Reviewed by marcus bryce from cincinnati, OH US

Large and effective cooler that even works on the hottest dual core CPUs. Its crossflow fan design effectively pushes the hot air from your CPU out of your case.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU Fan For Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU Fan For Intel LGA1366/1156/1155/1150/775 & AMD FM1/AM3+/AM3/AM2+/AM2
Part: FAN-RR212E
   2014-04-21 15:40:23
Reviewed by Daniel from Fuquay Varina, NC US

The Good:    Twenty degrees cooler than amd stock cooler! I went from idling around 40 c and max of 70 c to idling at 34 and max at 48!!
The Squirrelly:    A little big for my nzxt 210 case. Very large. Make SURE your case can fit it first.
Pro Tip:    Look up an online guide. the instructions work better as fire starter.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master Hyper TX3 RR-910-HTX3-G1 92mm CPU Fan For Intel LGA1156/1155/1150//775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2/940/939/754
Cooler Master Hyper TX3 RR-910-HTX3-G1 92mm CPU Fan For Intel LGA1156/1155/1150//775 & AMD Socket AM3/AM2/940/939/754
Part: FAN-RR910H
   2012-11-09 04:07:16
Reviewed by ubuntuer [geek 1] from green ridge, MO US

The Good:    got mine today ; it`s great . it was to replace an amd stock 4 tub cooler . i am very happy with it .
The Squirrelly:    the fan was a bit loud . did not very speed / maybe my mobo ?? replaced fan .great now
Pro Tip:    mount so the fan faces downward ; help cool gpu card and make less fan noise . this also blows toward my red 200mm cooler master maga flow fan in the top of my case.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-17 14:56:26
Reviewed by G Man from Parkville, MD US

The Good:    Excellent cpu cooler that keeps cpu 20 degrees cooler than motherboard system. Usually motherboard temperature is 20+ degrees cooler than my cpu's temperature in any computer I every built. This thing is huge and I am using the 2nd fan on a quad X9300 intel cpu. Over 60+ CFM air flow for cpu cooler but you must make sure you have enough space for this monster.
The Squirrelly:    I had a hard time mounting Tx3 on cpu. Instructions were not very clear but I was able to figure it out. Also 2nd fan harware was inside the box as well as the cpu's thermal paste.
Pro Tip:    Take youre time and look in Youtube for installation tips if you have any problems. Well worth what you get.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-25 05:14:57
Reviewed by Paul Gilpin from Hoquiam, WA US

The Good:    thiese cool good
The Squirrelly:    bit bigger then i thought if you have small case might want something bit smaller
Pro Tip:    we had to mod the case to fit thises babys inside
Was this review helpful?
NZXT SENTRY 2 5.25
NZXT SENTRY 2 5.25" Touch Screen Full System Fan Controller
Part: FAN-SEN2
   2014-11-21 13:38:54
Reviewed by from ,

The Good:    This is a great buy. Easy to install and works perfectly. The cost is the lowest for this model and for any touch screen like it.
The Squirrelly:    A lot of wires but its worth installing.
Pro Tip:    I would suggest you place all the temperature probes where air flows and in the coil if you have one, also place one in your Ram. The back side of the motherboard if you can access it is the best for the probe on the CPU.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-02-26 12:34:05
Reviewed by conan 911 from vineland, NJ US

The Good:    works good, lowered fan speeds, temps still good. its easy to use an for the price you can't beat it. would buy another.
The Squirrelly:    none so far.
Pro Tip:    make sure the connection are tight.
Was this review helpful?
Zalman ZM-STG1 Thermal Grease
Zalman ZM-STG1 Thermal Grease
Part: FAN-STG1
   2010-02-17 11:43:28
Reviewed by Camdawg from Del Rey Oaks, CA US

The Good:    Easy application with the brush. It's almost like painting your nails,(from what I hear).
The Squirrelly:    Doesn't come in colors.
Pro Tip:    Look where you want to go, not at the obstacles you want to avoid.
Was this review helpful?
 
 easy brush on and wipe off - this one is easy  2009-03-11 09:59:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

zalman does it again with easy application with a brush and seal cap unlike the 1 time use of paste which seems to dry up once open right. pluz it seems to less on the compound versus this grease and look at the heat rating too. PRO multiple applications by useage but volume might be similar but use factor is different CON not the highests limits Overall save money and use it again and again
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Super Fast, Super Awesome, SuperBiiz.
I've purchased from the Super once before, but that was long ago. Ever since then I didn't even think twice to browse their site for the tech stuff I was looking for, and boy was I in the wrong. I use...
(more)
-Paul Nguyen
See more testimonials