Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 767Page 21 of 77     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Next20
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SO1GTE
   2011-01-27 21:39:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Schenectady, NY US

The Good:    (this is from Anonymous of Hudson MA) Well I take back half of it. After 5 weeks one of the two sticks went bad - many bluescreens and lockups. Tested with Memtest86+ to confirm which stick it was, there were many locations with bit 29 stuck high. Fortunately SuperBiiz did the RMA and the replacement stick is working for about two weeks now.
The Squirrelly:    the hassle of having to do the RMA
Pro Tip:    We shall see how it goes from here.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-11-16 00:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudson, MA US

The Good:    Hmm, mousing over the "5 stars" rating shows the tooltip "I'd buy two if I could!" - but hey, that's exactly what I actually did! Isn't that funny? Plugged them in and they were recognized immediately, working well so far after 2 weeks.
The Squirrelly:    it wasn't free?
Pro Tip:    This part will work for Toshiba Satellite R15-S829 in case that is what you're looking for.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-15 07:12:41
Reviewed by tony wallow from seaside, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    good
Pro Tip:    good
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR-333 1GB/64X8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR-333 1GB/64X8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D333_1GSAM
 Very High Capacity RAM  2006-07-17 19:56:46
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Very high capacity that will keep your older desktop running very fast. Plus sice it is made with Samsung RAM chips you can be assured you're getting great quality.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM for Upgrades  2006-06-18 05:40:47
Reviewed by marcus bryce from cincinnati, OH US

With a huge capacity and moderate DDR333 speeds, this RAM will help you get the most out of your computer. Make sure to check compatability so that you're getting the right type of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR3-1600 8GB/1Gx72 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Samsung DDR3-1600 8GB/1Gx72 ECC Samsung Chip Server Memory
Part: D38GE1600S
3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-09-16 11:39:21
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been rock solid x11 months as a FreeNAS server (Supermicro X9SCI-LN4F motherboard).
The Squirrelly:    none.
Pro Tip:    ECC is selected for ensuring server stability.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D400SB1G
 Great Super Talent Notebook RAM  2006-07-18 19:41:00
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Very good STT RAM that will keep your laptop running at full speed. It runs at a speedy 400MHz frequency that will provide great performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Crank up the notebook  2006-04-06 14:33:36
Reviewed by LK D from Tulsa, OK US

Want your notebook to perform at its max. Get this fast notebook dimm and watch it come to life. Excellent speeds, be sure to match your memory for compatibility.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Upgrade your laptop!  2006-01-30 21:41:33
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is perfect if you bought a new Dell laptop with 256MB ram and you want more RAM. This will put you over a gig total which is fine for most people's mobile needs. If your laptop runs in dual channel, get two of these and it'll be amazing!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Micron Chip Notebook Memory
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Micron Chip Notebook Memory
Part: D400SB1G_M
 Works great with Compaq Presario V2000z  2006-01-17 13:15:32
Reviewed by Chuck M. from Truth or Consequence, NM US

The title says it all. Very good memory for less $$ than other vendors. One of the best upgrades available to enhance performance of any notebook computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Exceptional pricing with top notch performance.  2006-01-11 20:38:52
Reviewed by Mark Mueller from Appleton, WI US

This memory is priced WAY below the competition. I had been using OCZ and PQI memory but when eWiz listened to a sugestion of a great line of memory to add to their site I was all over it. I have used this memory in Turion systems and it worked great! I would highly recommend this memory as it is 30% cheaper and I haven't noticed any degredation of performance on my systems. Thanks eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D400SC512
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:52
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Fast DDR400 speeds will give you a good performance increase. It is made by Super Talent so you can be sure you're getting a high quality product.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 1GB Original Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB Original Memory
Part: D400_1GHY
 Very Good Memory  2006-07-17 19:49:58
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

This RAM is great because it uses high quality Hynix RAM chips. It has a large 1 GB capacity and its fast DDR400 speeds will keep all your programs running great.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR400 1GB/128x64 Micron Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR400 1GB/128x64 Micron Chip Memory
Part: D400_1GMT
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value ram  2006-06-19 17:05:39
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This memory module is great for low budget pcs. It operates at DDR400 speeds, and it packs 1 gigabyte of memory. This is a great deal for oyur computer because it offers great features.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good RAM  2006-06-12 17:41:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

High capacity 1GB RAM module that is also equipped with fast and reliable Micron chips. Good price for such a large amount of RAM. Unknown manufacturer so it may be harder to recieve support.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR400 1GB/64x8 CL3 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR400 1GB/64x8 CL3 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D400_1GSAM
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 Excellent RAM  2006-07-17 20:01:43
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great RAM that has a huge one gigabyte capacity. Games like Battlefield 2 use lots of RAM and an upgrade like this will keep you running fast.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 value ram  2006-06-14 18:22:14
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is value ram with the great quality of samsung memory chips. This is the ideal upgrade for your computer if you need better, faster performance. This is also great if you're building a low budget pc.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Great Service
Same day shipping, and I got my order in 2 days. Excellent Service and highly recommended.
-Tona Arnold
See more testimonials