Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 20 of 77     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent D400 512MB/64X8 CL3 8CH Memory (PC and MAC G5)
Super Talent D400 512MB/64X8 CL3 8CH Memory (PC and MAC G5)
Part: D32PA12H
 good!!!!  2008-09-04 19:35:31
Reviewed by Carly from ,

Smart!very cheap!the quality good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 value ram  2006-06-19 14:45:14
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is generic ram for your pc. Don't fe fooled though, it is great for those low budget pc builds. With 512 mb of memory, you could pair two of these up to get 1 gb of memory in dual channel mode for maximum performance. The integrated heat spreader really helps cool your memory when running intensive applications, like games.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent RAM  2006-06-12 15:33:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Decent 512MB capacity makes it a good upgrade. Heatspreaders and lifetime warranty will provide good stablitity and reliablity. CONS: Much slower latencies will hinder performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent D400 512MB/64x8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 512MB/64x8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PA512N
 value ram!  2006-06-19 14:47:11
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This RAM module is great for upgrading your pc. DDR400 speed are enough for most programs, but since this module is only 512 mb, it would be a god idea to buy two of these, if you want them for gaming.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good RAM Upgrade  2006-06-15 17:14:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

If you want fast and reliable RAM for a great price look no further. This cheap budget RAM not only offers fast DDR400 speeds, but also has a full lifetime warranty. Great Value!
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory
Part: D32PB1G25
 yes this guy is a man and a pc  2009-01-23 00:28:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from Armonk, NY US

hybrid sure why not. but you know what side i'm really on right but you can dual use them if you make your choice. I did.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Stt super memory  2007-08-02 01:48:17
Reviewed by Herman from San Jose, CA US

is it ewiz the largest supplier of STT? This brand is definitely excellent and giving resonable price, lifetime warranty. I love it!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Fast STT Memory  2006-07-17 20:04:05
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Super Talent makes very high quality memory that is very dependable and is backed by a lifetime warranty. Excellent deal from eWiz that will give great performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Part: D32PB1GJ
   2011-02-19 23:38:22
Reviewed by Marvin Seekings from Dunkirk, NY US

The Good:    My wife is happy,works very well..And what a savings its funny people try to sell this on ebay for double the price anyone looking for it can get it here for much less.. Thx SuperBiiz great deal :)
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Pro Tip it works enough said lol :)
Was this review helpful?
 
 great  2008-10-14 14:00:21
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

This thing works great everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Value  2008-06-03 20:49:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stevensville, MI US

Very Cheap! It works. Does what its supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (16) >>

Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PB1GN
   2011-06-21 21:28:45
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works well in an older Dell workstation.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    SuperTalent RAM has not let me down so far! Great value, solid performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Fine in PowerSpec 8731  2009-08-20 11:51:39
Reviewed by ITStaffCP from Brentwood, CA US

Used to replace a stick that had randomly gone bad, maxed out system memory, the machine is running well. Nothing surprising, DDR sticks should all work fine at this stage. Price is good, and Super-Talent is respectable.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Part: D32RB2GZT
 Not bad  2008-06-03 22:33:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Streamwood, IL US

Fast and inexpensive with lots of memory and no noise.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works great with Tyan Thunder S2895/K8WE  2008-01-15 13:56:42
Reviewed by Chris Fuller from Bloomington, MN US

This memory works great with the Tyan Thunder S2895 or K8WE mobo. I've been running it nearly continuously for over a year with no problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is a stable server module  2006-12-12 18:47:01
Reviewed by CEGamer69 from San Jose, CA US

I've tested this with others and come to realize this one has the performance and realibility required for Tyan and Supermicro boards. Its 100% validated so I'm not worried about failure. 2GB saves me on space from 1GB.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Super Talent D333 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SB1G
   2010-03-15 21:53:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Good value. Product arrived swiftly. Installed into HP notebook, doubling RAM, performance increase achieved. Super Talent memory is always a good choice.
The Squirrelly:    nothing a dog would find worth mentioning
Pro Tip:    shop eWiz/SuperBiiz
Was this review helpful?
 
 great value!  2006-06-19 16:39:40
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This memory module is great for upgrading your compatible laptop pc. It may not have the speeds of a DDR400 module, but it does pack a wonderful 1 gigabyte of memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Good Ram!!!!  2006-06-16 22:33:36
Reviewed by george watterson from Ashland, KY US

Upgraded from 512 to 1280 mb of ram in my hp notebook. no conflicts with the factory memory and works great. I just love eWIZ!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SO1GTE
   2011-01-27 21:39:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Schenectady, NY US

The Good:    (this is from Anonymous of Hudson MA) Well I take back half of it. After 5 weeks one of the two sticks went bad - many bluescreens and lockups. Tested with Memtest86+ to confirm which stick it was, there were many locations with bit 29 stuck high. Fortunately SuperBiiz did the RMA and the replacement stick is working for about two weeks now.
The Squirrelly:    the hassle of having to do the RMA
Pro Tip:    We shall see how it goes from here.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-11-16 00:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudson, MA US

The Good:    Hmm, mousing over the "5 stars" rating shows the tooltip "I'd buy two if I could!" - but hey, that's exactly what I actually did! Isn't that funny? Plugged them in and they were recognized immediately, working well so far after 2 weeks.
The Squirrelly:    it wasn't free?
Pro Tip:    This part will work for Toshiba Satellite R15-S829 in case that is what you're looking for.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-15 07:12:41
Reviewed by tony wallow from seaside, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    good
Pro Tip:    good
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DDR-333 1GB/64X8 Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent DDR-333 1GB/64X8 Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D333_1GSAM
 Very High Capacity RAM  2006-07-17 19:56:46
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Very high capacity that will keep your older desktop running very fast. Plus sice it is made with Samsung RAM chips you can be assured you're getting great quality.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great RAM for Upgrades  2006-06-18 05:40:47
Reviewed by marcus bryce from cincinnati, OH US

With a huge capacity and moderate DDR333 speeds, this RAM will help you get the most out of your computer. Make sure to check compatability so that you're getting the right type of RAM.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Best Site for Techies
I've been buying from eWiz for a long time and their products have never disappointed. Staff is reasonable and readily available for help. This site beats all prices even Amazon and even Newegg... I ...
(more)
-jorge rodriguez
See more testimonials