Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 442Page 20 of 45     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
AMD FX-6350 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.9GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-6350 Six-Core Vishera Processor 3.9GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-6350BOX
   2015-07-20 04:14:24
Reviewed by Rambino from ,

The Good:    Good cpu with a water cooler, i get about 20 or 22 degrees c. able to over clock to 4.3Ghz @ 30 degrees c
The Squirrelly:    Nothing bad yet
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8320 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 3.5GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8320BOX
   2015-01-05 14:05:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great overclock speeds. Could at processing videos. It is pretty much a great processor that you should definently buy
The Squirrelly:    Nothing yet
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2012-11-17 10:08:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson, MS US

The Good:    GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE! OVERCLOCKED TO 4.2GHZ ON AIR AND PRETTY STABLE. EVEN ON AN AM3+ MSI MOTHERBOARD, ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND AN AROCK MOTHERBOARD. GREAT PERFORMANCE AND FAST SHIPPING BY SUPERBIIZ.
The Squirrelly:    NO CONS AT THIS TIME.
Pro Tip:    OVERCLOCK THIS THING!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8350BOX
   2016-04-29 06:49:42
Reviewed by Jeremy R from Selden, NY US

The Good:    Its a CPU it does what its suppose to do. Anyway if your a gamer i cant really recommend this i would go with a intel I3 for gaming But if your using this for productivity this will perform. I performs on par with my 5820k 6 core intel CPU in certain tasks. Awesome job AMD
The Squirrelly:    It sucks at alot of power with its 125W TDP
Pro Tip:    Great CPU for the price!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-04-15 08:11:03
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-03-25 16:31:22
Reviewed by Anonymous from Houston, TX US

The Good:    Recieved in a very timely manner. Fast service from the seller.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Pro Tip:    Keep on going with the great and fast service!
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-8370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-8370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.0GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-8370BOX
   2016-01-19 16:39:23
Reviewed by Michael Wilkerson from Escalon, CA US

The Good:    I have an 8350 that I bought in Jan. 2013 that has been a real trooper as I abused it mightily, even to the point of deliberately trying to kill it. After all that it ran at 4.8 ghz 24/7 on air cooling. So I bought an 8370, dropped it in, and it went right up to 5 ghz! Performance at this level is stellar and it handles everything I can throw at it. It even does well in single thread apps, and in modern multi thread apps it really shines. The harder I push it the better it performs. It rocks at h264 encoding.
The Squirrelly:    The FX CPUs are known for being very tuff. They can take most anything short of a hammer or a direct short. So don't use a hammer on them and make sure the supporting cast is reliable.
Pro Tip:    At stock clocks its performance is not that great but it overclocks easily and happily, and there is where its preformance come alive.
Was this review helpful?
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
AMD FX-9370 Eight-Core Vishera Processor 4.4GHz Socket AM3+, Retail
Part: FX-9370BOX
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-04-15 08:10:38
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!!
The Squirrelly:    SuperBiiz you are the best!!!
Pro Tip:    Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Intel Pentium G3258 Dual-Core Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Intel Pentium G3258 Dual-Core Haswell Processor 3.2GHz 5.0GT/s 3MB LGA 1150 CPU, Retail
Part: G3258BOX
   2015-10-26 10:06:18
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Great little Dual core designed for OC, got mine for under $65 and can OC to 4.9Ghz stably
The Squirrelly:    It is only a 2 core, not 2 core 4 threads, so very limited in its multitasking ability. Bought it for games (most games really only use 1-2 cores) but unable do do anything else while gaming (skype, browsing internet for tips, etc)
Pro Tip:    If you only need 1-2 cores for single tasking, this is the chip for you, and can overclock super easily without having to buy some crazy giant aftermarket cooling setup
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-08-06 22:18:44
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    A refresh of one of the better processors in the past, this thing can punch up there with some of the higher performing processors of today like the 4690k. It's only a dual core, but it has hyper-threading and can handle most anything thrown at it, given that it's not bottle necked by something like a GT 740.
The Squirrelly:    Not much, best value-oriented processor available
Pro Tip:    Obviously there are better processors out there and spending more will get you better performance, but at around $50, nothing can beat this thing and it's a very good replacement for any older processor that is starting to show it's age.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 4 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-06-05 16:50:02
Reviewed by a friend. from ,

The Good:    Well, um, it works? It fit into the motherboard that I bought... It's 64 bit...
The Squirrelly:    It can hardly do anything. It is a 20 year old processor. If I try to run at least 2 programs (not even games), the CPU (being only a dual core, in 2015 for crying out loud) often overloads, and the entire screen freezes for several seconds. I know for 100% that it is the CPU that is the cause of this problem. I have a GT 740 graphics card, 8GB DDR3 RAM, and a high quality gaming motherboard. I am extremely unimpressed with the performance of this card, and I will sell it to buy a new one very soon. I even overclocked this puppy to 4.0 GHz, and it still causes freezes.
Pro Tip:    Spend a few more dollars on a 4-core or a 6-core CPU instead. Try a CPU that does not have a 20 year old architecture.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
SYBA SY-VIA-4FC 4-Port Firewire 1394a PCI Card, Retail
Part: GW-1394_3P
 Works very well  2007-01-13 21:08:53
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This PCI slot card will give you 4 different ports for firewire. This is actually very good as I have many devices that have firewire, such as my external hard drives. I find it to be slightly faster than USB. A good product that is not too expensive.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Firewire Card  2006-08-19 16:09:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

I really like this product because my Shuttle computer does not have many Firewire slots and this is an easy upgrade. It works great and supports fast transfer speeds.
Was this review helpful?
SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
Part: GW-USB2NEC
 Not bad  2007-01-15 16:36:55
Reviewed by Gummy from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

The thing that surprised me the most of this PCI host adapter is the design of the PCB. As you can see in the picture, it is nearly like a triangle. The design does not seem to pose much advantages though, unless less material would mean less expensive. This is a great fix if you want some extra USB 2.0 ports. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of Ports  2006-11-13 07:49:41
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

The label on this card is generic, but it has all the ports you need. Internal and external (4) enable access to many different peripherals. The new tape backup drives are available in USB for internal or external use. This card is compatible.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good card  2006-10-20 09:49:48
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Having one internal USB port makes this a very nice card to have. Having 4 on the outside is just expected. Easy to install from a nice brand.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
SYBA 5-Port USB 2.0 PCI Controller Card
Part: GW-USB_2.0
 Works great  2007-01-13 21:14:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This is a great PCI host adapter if you need some extra USB 2.0 ports. They work all fine to me and are just as fast as the ports on my motherboard. Great for budget users.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great card  2006-11-13 07:47:40
Reviewed by Plaq from Hemet, CA US

I needed more USB ports for a server install I was doing. Got this card and dropped it in. Fired right up and now we are installing loads of external hard drives. Great
Was this review helpful?
 
 5 quick USB2.0 ports  2006-10-20 09:52:33
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Card is easy to install as long as you have an open PCI slot that isn't crowded by one of todays massive graphics cards.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Topower i-Rack TOP-MRA200B For 3.5 inch HD No Enclosure Mobile Rack
Topower i-Rack TOP-MRA200B For 3.5 inch HD No Enclosure Mobile Rack
Part: HD-MRA200B
 awesome  2007-08-11 05:15:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Visalia, CA US

works great, best deal for removable no need for drive trays. no vibrations, plenty of room to breath. no fans, means no breakable heater.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent Place To Shop
I have been keeping track of pricing of computer components on nine different sites and found they all maintained the same, or nearly the same pricing (MSRP). Then, I came across Super Biiz one day an...
(more)
-Mark in Salem, OR
See more testimonials