Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 764Page 18 of 77     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent D266 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D266 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Part: D21PB1GH
 Good RAM  2007-08-06 19:18:38
Reviewed by FOXY from Harrisburg, PA US

STT, great RAM manufacturer. It always perform better than necessary. STT sure hits the spots.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great RAM  2006-02-26 15:22:13
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Great way to improve your system performance. Quality RAM that's compatiable in PC's and Mac G5's. Installs easily and boosts performance in most applications.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5K2/2G DDR2-667 2GB Memory Kit
Kingston KVR667D2N5K2/2G DDR2-667 2GB Memory Kit
Part: D22G667K2
   2010-04-20 19:33:57
Reviewed by linktriscuit from San Jose, CA US

The Good:    I bought it because of the brand mainly. With a decision to buy this, it's guaranteed stable.
The Squirrelly:    n/a
Pro Tip:    n/a
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-02-25 05:14:02
Reviewed by Paul Gilpin from Hoquiam, WA US

The Good:    love this site
The Squirrelly:    they treat me right
Pro Tip:    na
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-01-13 08:46:40
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    This memory works very good for my build.
The Squirrelly:    none so far
Pro Tip:    If you build computers for others this is a good memory for DDR2-667. I haven't had no problems with this memory for my customers.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Part: D22G800K
   2009-12-01 19:15:32
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Pro Tip:    cheap option for low profile users
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2D8P5/2G DDR2-667 2GB ECC/REG Server Memory
Kingston KVR667D2D8P5/2G DDR2-667 2GB ECC/REG Server Memory
Part: D22GER667
   2008-06-27 19:26:14
Reviewed by Anonymous from Grand Island, NE US

Awesome high-quality memory with Micron chips, And the price is great also.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D256EC400R
 Great Deal  2006-07-12 20:37:26
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great DRAM armed with Samsung chips that will run great in a server. Servers need highly reliable RAM and since this memory comes with ECC and is REG it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR333 256MB Memory,OEM
Generic DDR333 256MB Memory,OEM
Part: D256M333TE
 Great for OEM computers  2006-01-28 05:41:05
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is perfect if you bought a store bought computer a few years ago and need to upgrade the RAM. Should be a nice boost for your needs if your computer is a few years old.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D266 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D266 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D266SB1G
 Great Capacity STT Memory  2006-07-18 19:40:02
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great notebook upgrade that will provide fast and smooth performance. It has comes with a large 1GB capacity and has a lifetime warranty. Great buy.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Part: D27MA12G
 Good RAM but very slow shipping  2006-10-04 13:47:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Franklin, WI US

No complaints about the RAM at all, works great with a great price. Only thing I was getting a little annoyed is the shipping.... it took 5 days!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Notebook Memory upgrade (Sony S-360)  2006-08-18 18:21:33
Reviewed by Reese Griffith from Saratoga, CA US

I placed my order yesterday around 5PM and Received my new notebook memory today Less that 24 hours! If you live in the Bay Area this local company wont take long to get you your item. If you have a Sony VGN-S360 or VGN-S306/P (Like me) and are looking to upgrade from 512 DDR to 1GB this is the best deal (trust me I looked), and if you are worried about the speed its 333 the same speed as the memory your computer came with. To install you will need a small screw driver (unless you want to strip your screws). Make sure your computer is off and unplugged first. On the underside of your computer right under the memory stick on Sony's S models there are two screws simply remove them take off the plate and insert the memory with the Super Talent sticker facing up so that you can read it, and slip it all the way in at a 45 degree angle and then snap it down, that's it! You will notice it when running multiple programs and it looks so nice under system properties to see 1.00 GB of RAM. I will use Ewiz again! Cool PHP site and the ability to track your UPS shipment from ewiz is useful.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 High Capacity RAM  2006-07-16 19:41:56
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM for laptops, just make sure that your notebook is compatable with this type. It will give you good performance because it runs at fast DDR333 speeds.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Super Talent D333 512MB/64X8 CL2.5 8CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D333 512MB/64X8 CL2.5 8CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Part: D27PA12H
1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Deal on Good RAM  2006-07-15 19:16:36
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great RAM from Super Talent that even comes with built in heat spreaders. These are great for high performance PCs because they keep things running cooler.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D333 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Part: D27PB1GJ
   2010-12-28 06:23:02
Reviewed by Robert Ross from Kingman, AZ US

The Good:    Terrific quality memory for older computers. I just installed it on an Athlon XP 2600+ system, works beautifully!
The Squirrelly:    Kinda pricey for older technology.
Pro Tip:    Use 1GB for XP, 2GB for Vista and 7 for best performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-15 07:12:59
Reviewed by tony wallow from seaside, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    good
Pro Tip:    good
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good  2008-09-30 19:45:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tullahoma, TN US

My friends recommended this item ,very good .I am impressed
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Always Blowing My Mind
SuperBiiz has always been in my top 3 tech shopping sites. Why? The prices are extremely competitive! Whether it's Newegg, Amazon, and TigerDirect, prices at Superbiiz are usually cheaper or right on ...
(more)
-Robert Olszewski
See more testimonials