Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 758Page 17 of 76     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
Part: CAM-IMV6
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 light!  2007-07-23 16:24:30
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

wow i have had a variety of webcams in my lifetime and i must say that the light on this thing is a lifesaver when youre tryna chat at night.
Was this review helpful?
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFF10M
 SATA RAID is killing SCSI  2006-10-04 15:54:08
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

This is the cable you need to hook up your SAS controller to your SATA drives. One cable will support up to 4 drives simultaneously. It's perfect to get those multi drive RAId setups going.
Was this review helpful?
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFFCF05
 Works great!  2008-01-24 10:41:09
Reviewed by nicole from Denver, CO US

It did what it was suopsed to do witout a problem ewizdotcome delivered on time as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-2G800TE
   2011-01-05 10:28:10
Reviewed by Gyozadude from Sunnyvale, CA US

The Good:    Great price. Compatible with just about all my recent mobos that take DDR2. Very stable - been running large amounts of I/O tests and memory mapped filesystem ops that load up RAM for days. Work at DDR400, 533, 667 and 800. I'm not overclocking and I'm not gaming, but testing under-clocking for low-power desktop and HTPC and these DIMMs are ideal. Don't have to deal with rebates. As usual, super-fast ship with eWiz/SuperBiiz.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    With most generic DIMMs I purchase, the first thing after I get the package is to install and do a POST on the system, then boot off a USB stick with memtestX86 and run it for a few hours to validate memory. It helps catch any issues with generic memory that may not have had as rigourous a QA process as other branded memory. I haven't gotten any bad sticks yet with eWiz/SuperBiiz generic memory or their Super Talent value memory in the years I've been ordering memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 09:04:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Payson, AZ US

The Good:    Worked for me
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again!!
Was this review helpful?
DDR2-533 512MB/64x8 Memory, Bulk
DDR2-533 512MB/64x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-512M533
   2010-06-27 10:55:46
Reviewed by Brett from Lake Orion, MI US

The Good:    Arrived quickly, very inexpensive for what you are getting, runs great (initially)
The Squirrelly:    Failed after 45 days.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent ram at a great price  2006-12-26 05:39:15
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

This ram is fast and works great. If your looking at a little improvement then go with this but if your a gamer then go for 1gb or 2gb of ram.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good Price  2006-08-15 16:57:02
Reviewed by Thankappa Pillai from La Crosse, WI US

This ram is at a very low price, it is cheaper than DDR400 RAM, and is 133MHz. faster. This uses the new DDR2 240-pin RAM slot. DDR 533 RAM at a VERY low and affordable price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

SpecTek DDR2-800 SODIMM 2GB Notebook Memory
SpecTek DDR2-800 SODIMM 2GB Notebook Memory
Part: D2-8SO2GSP
   2012-06-12 07:35:07
Reviewed by Davey126 from Penfield, NY US

The Good:    Using two of these in late-2006 20" iMac; no problems.
The Squirrelly:    Previously purchased module by same manufacturer failed after 15 hours of use. SuperBiiz issued RMA well beyond 30 day window after manufacturer refussed to honor warranty. Quite generous - we'll see what comes if it.
Pro Tip:    Note late 2006 iMacs only recognize 3GB memory due to chipset limitation. Knew that going in.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KHX8500D2/2G DDR2-1066 2GB CL5 HyperX Memory
Kingston KHX8500D2/2G DDR2-1066 2GB CL5 HyperX Memory
Part: D21066X2G
   2009-11-22 06:42:42
Reviewed by Harry from Beech Creek, PA US

The Good:    I agree about buying more memory as the prices are being blowin out of proportion and a good way for any company to lose customers.. Lower the prices and get more business
The Squirrelly:    Many people are complaining about this memory, not operating to the full 1066 MHZ of speed it's suppose to, but to deliver only 800 MHZ of speed instead, not to mention that OC-ing doesn't help either
Pro Tip:    Check your main-board specs. to see what it supports for the amount of most memory it can use
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KHX8500D2K2/2GN DDR2-1066 2GB HyperX Memory Kit
Kingston KHX8500D2K2/2GN DDR2-1066 2GB HyperX Memory Kit
Part: D21066X2GN
   2009-11-21 04:59:51
Reviewed by Desperado from Nashville, TN US

The Good:    Good Ram ,runs cool has good heavy heatsink great quality from Kingston,pleased with results all smiles fast computer!!!!
The Squirrelly:    had to bump up fsb to get to run with speed advertised set voltage as specified on kingston web site 2.2v, set at 5-5-5-15 and youl do fine. was able to get speed to 1045.......not bad ,got a smooth overclock to 3.55 on 8400 duel core.temps stay cool on both ram and mb,cpu set at stock voltage and all works well,did not change temps on either the cpu or mb!!!!
Pro Tip:    do a little tweak with this and it works fine called kingston and asus support and was told some ram as stated spd is 800mhz,overclocks to 1600 but depending on chipset.......running p5qlpro asus board.BTW go into bios when posting to do your tweaking to acheave a good balance between cpu and ram.if you use asuite it will alow 3.6 clock on cpu but runs ram at961 in post bios you can find your sweet spot and balance.......enjoy!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good  2008-11-26 09:45:51
Reviewed by DVP_78 from Xalapa, MX

Stable when overclocking. Picture is outdated though...
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Part: D21G667KI
 kingston? king`  2008-02-01 12:49:03
Reviewed by ps from HANA, FL US

it's cheap,reliably and without fuss. As an IT pro installing RAM in customer PCs, that what it takes for me to be happy. Memory was packaged every well Ewiz shipped quickly as usual.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect!  2007-12-05 10:20:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Good, Good, Ram! Used this in my new gaming Computer and it works great! Amazing price for such a great stick of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value  2006-06-17 22:50:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is one great low budget upgrade for your pc. It has speeds of DDR2 667 memory, which is perfect for gaming and running many programs at once. The only thing missing on this module is a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent D266 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D266 1GB/64X8 CL2.5 16CH Memory (PC and Mac G5)
Part: D21PB1GH
 Good RAM  2007-08-06 19:18:38
Reviewed by FOXY from Harrisburg, PA US

STT, great RAM manufacturer. It always perform better than necessary. STT sure hits the spots.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great RAM  2006-02-26 15:22:13
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

Great way to improve your system performance. Quality RAM that's compatiable in PC's and Mac G5's. Installs easily and boosts performance in most applications.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceptional
My ordered was processed and shipped promptly and a confirming e-mail with tracking information was sent to me. The items received in excellent condition and has worked flawlessly ever since. This i...
(more)
-Ralph Ramby
See more testimonials