Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 763Page 17 of 77     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Part: CA-ZMMFC3
   2012-04-10 00:08:26
Reviewed by shehabur rahman from O FALLON, MO US

The Good:    looks good.speed control is good
The Squirrelly:    temperature reading is not accurate.. didn't fit with my ZALMAN CNPS9900 with pwm fucnction
Was this review helpful?
 
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-30 12:57:13
Reviewed by Ebug from Brighton, MI US

The Good:    Looks nice on my twelve hundred. Fan control is good. The power watt indicator is a nice addition. At least I know my 850W PSU is just right for my sli gtx 260. FYI, the power tops 430W only. So I can go 3SLI =)
The Squirrelly:    The temp is about 8C to 10C lower than bios reading. So if it says 35C, it is 45C actually.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM210 1.3MP USB Webcam w/ Clip
iMicro IM210 1.3MP USB Webcam w/ Clip
Part: CAM-IM210
 so good deal  2008-05-21 22:22:39
Reviewed by wendy tailer from Arvada, CO US

it's really a good cam of the price,very easy to install and the picture is clear enough,good!
Was this review helpful?
 
 A Cheap One  2008-02-05 11:03:31
Reviewed by Bryan Myott from waterford, MI US

love it, if I had to buy another web cam, I will buy this item again for sure!! And as a wabcam it is really cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
 In expensive  2007-10-30 12:03:39
Reviewed by Vera Truong from New York, NY US

It is in expensive but it's good I guess for the price.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMC027 USB 2.0 Webcam for Notebook and Desktop w/ Night Vision
iMicro IMC027 USB 2.0 Webcam for Notebook and Desktop w/ Night Vision
Part: CAM-IMC027
   2011-04-13 09:27:26
Reviewed by harold perry from augusta, ME US

The Good:    works well,right out of the box
The Squirrelly:    it does need software but lots of free ones out thire
Pro Tip:    works with skype but i wish it had software,
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
Part: CAM-IMV6
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 light!  2007-07-23 16:24:30
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

wow i have had a variety of webcams in my lifetime and i must say that the light on this thing is a lifesaver when youre tryna chat at night.
Was this review helpful?
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-10M 1.0m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFF10M
 SATA RAID is killing SCSI  2006-10-04 15:54:08
Reviewed by Shadman from Northport, AL US

This is the cable you need to hook up your SAS controller to your SATA drives. One cable will support up to 4 drives simultaneously. It's perfect to get those multi drive RAId setups going.
Was this review helpful?
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
LSI/3Ware CBL-SFF8087OCF-05M 0.5m Mini-SAS (SFF-8087) to 4x SATA Multi-lane Internal Foward Breakout Cable
Part: CBLSFFCF05
 Works great!  2008-01-24 10:41:09
Reviewed by nicole from Denver, CO US

It did what it was suopsed to do witout a problem ewizdotcome delivered on time as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-2G800TE
   2011-01-05 10:28:10
Reviewed by Gyozadude from Sunnyvale, CA US

The Good:    Great price. Compatible with just about all my recent mobos that take DDR2. Very stable - been running large amounts of I/O tests and memory mapped filesystem ops that load up RAM for days. Work at DDR400, 533, 667 and 800. I'm not overclocking and I'm not gaming, but testing under-clocking for low-power desktop and HTPC and these DIMMs are ideal. Don't have to deal with rebates. As usual, super-fast ship with eWiz/SuperBiiz.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    With most generic DIMMs I purchase, the first thing after I get the package is to install and do a POST on the system, then boot off a USB stick with memtestX86 and run it for a few hours to validate memory. It helps catch any issues with generic memory that may not have had as rigourous a QA process as other branded memory. I haven't gotten any bad sticks yet with eWiz/SuperBiiz generic memory or their Super Talent value memory in the years I've been ordering memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 09:04:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Payson, AZ US

The Good:    Worked for me
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again!!
Was this review helpful?
DDR2-533 512MB/64x8 Memory, Bulk
DDR2-533 512MB/64x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-512M533
   2010-06-27 10:55:46
Reviewed by Brett from Lake Orion, MI US

The Good:    Arrived quickly, very inexpensive for what you are getting, runs great (initially)
The Squirrelly:    Failed after 45 days.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent ram at a great price  2006-12-26 05:39:15
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

This ram is fast and works great. If your looking at a little improvement then go with this but if your a gamer then go for 1gb or 2gb of ram.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very good Price  2006-08-15 16:57:02
Reviewed by Thankappa Pillai from La Crosse, WI US

This ram is at a very low price, it is cheaper than DDR400 RAM, and is 133MHz. faster. This uses the new DDR2 240-pin RAM slot. DDR 533 RAM at a VERY low and affordable price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

SpecTek DDR2-800 SODIMM 2GB Notebook Memory
SpecTek DDR2-800 SODIMM 2GB Notebook Memory
Part: D2-8SO2GSP
   2012-06-12 07:35:07
Reviewed by Davey126 from Penfield, NY US

The Good:    Using two of these in late-2006 20" iMac; no problems.
The Squirrelly:    Previously purchased module by same manufacturer failed after 15 hours of use. SuperBiiz issued RMA well beyond 30 day window after manufacturer refussed to honor warranty. Quite generous - we'll see what comes if it.
Pro Tip:    Note late 2006 iMacs only recognize 3GB memory due to chipset limitation. Knew that going in.
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KHX8500D2/2G DDR2-1066 2GB CL5 HyperX Memory
Kingston KHX8500D2/2G DDR2-1066 2GB CL5 HyperX Memory
Part: D21066X2G
   2009-11-22 06:42:42
Reviewed by Harry from Beech Creek, PA US

The Good:    I agree about buying more memory as the prices are being blowin out of proportion and a good way for any company to lose customers.. Lower the prices and get more business
The Squirrelly:    Many people are complaining about this memory, not operating to the full 1066 MHZ of speed it's suppose to, but to deliver only 800 MHZ of speed instead, not to mention that OC-ing doesn't help either
Pro Tip:    Check your main-board specs. to see what it supports for the amount of most memory it can use
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Best Site for Techies
I've been buying from eWiz for a long time and their products have never disappointed. Staff is reasonable and readily available for help. This site beats all prices even Amazon and even Newegg... I ...
(more)
-jorge rodriguez
See more testimonials