Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 485Page 16 of 49     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Encore ENH908-NWY 8-Port 110V Switch
Encore ENH908-NWY 8-Port 110V Switch
Part: EN-H908
 convenient!  2008-07-11 16:19:53
Reviewed by ron miller from US, CA US

you'll definately be satisfied. It's almost like it is too much for one box to handle.you do not worry about waste your money on it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good price!  2006-11-21 01:57:19
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

This price is unbeatable for an 8 port switch. Perfect for running many computers in a distributed computing setting in your basement.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent home or small office switch  2006-03-23 10:30:23
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Setup is a breeze and fits easily anywhere in your office. Doesn't eat up precious desk space. No packet loss or troubles. Great performance at the 100mb levels.
Was this review helpful?
Encore ENLUSB2-5PCI 5-Port USB2.0 PCI Adapter
Encore ENLUSB2-5PCI 5-Port USB2.0 PCI Adapter
Part: EN-LUSBPCI
 Basic  2006-08-18 14:36:39
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

This is a simple card. It is smaller with lowheight for better airflow and modern compressed engineering. PCI adapter gives internal and external USB ports. Easy to install, enables tons of upgrades.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Product  2006-06-19 05:47:56
Reviewed by marcus bryce from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: This is a great card to boost your old computers productivity. With so many assessories needed USB to function, it's easy to run out of ports. But this easy and cheap card will get your stuff running in no time. CONS: None
Was this review helpful?
 
 Add a ton more ports  2006-03-31 13:31:08
Reviewed by Working Hard! from Williamsburg, NM US

USB is a great technology. Hot plug any device in and it shows up. Great little card and good speeds. Easy to install. No problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Thermaltake BLACX ST0005U  Dual 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA Hard Drive Docking Station
Thermaltake BLACX ST0005U Dual 2.5/3.5 inch SATA to USB 2.0 & eSATA Hard Drive Docking Station
Part: EN-ST0005U
   2010-04-27 12:26:34
Reviewed by Sean Dineen from Rocky Hill, NJ US

The Good:    Have not had a problem with it, and I would have bought two if the rebate factor was ruled out.
The Squirrelly:    Rebate came
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-30 11:42:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from brooklyn, NY US

The Good:    works but.... there are some issues
The Squirrelly:    The button on top , isnt a button. just be sure not to press it. its just the light cap for the blue and red led. looks like a button. thats what my 4 y/o said , as he pressed it in..:( Also, the speed will depend on your hard drive that you dock into the cradle. And...i suggest always remove the hard drive first via the taskbar, then power off the unit , then pull out the drive. Sometimes it will not pick up the drive again, when placed back into the cradle. Overall im happy. except thanks to my wonderful loving son, i have a empty hole on top where the "button" was
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-16 08:54:59
Reviewed by KeemB from Grandview, MO US

The Good:    So far so good... works perfectly fine
The Squirrelly:    This would have been better if they had the power button in the front. I have having to stretch to the back to power it on.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-210_1G
   2014-01-25 21:25:22
Reviewed by Allen Le from Hawthorne, CA US

The Good:    Worked up until it died.
The Squirrelly:    Stopped working after a month.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA 500B Bronze 100-B1-0500-KR 500W 80 PLUS Bronze EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-500WBRZ
   2015-05-14 14:29:33
Reviewed by Brandon Keplinger from Hagerstown, MD US

The Good:    OK Power Supply, I would buy this again
The Squirrelly:    Labels are weird and tough to read.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA 600B Bronze 100-B1-0600-KR 600W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
EVGA 600B Bronze 100-B1-0600-KR 600W 80 PLUS Bronze ATX12V & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: EV-600WBRZ
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2015-02-12 19:15:02
Reviewed by Anonymous from Corona del Mar, CA US

The Good:    The product itself. AS FOR THE BAD: This company felt it was appropriate to deceptively market their products by using a mail-in rebate as an incentive for the customer to buy. Once I purchased the product, I followed all of the rebate protocol to a T, providing absolutely all evidence of proof of purchase. CONTINUED ->
The Squirrelly:    Just to fully illustrate how ridiculous this situation is: My product came with TWO barcodes, so I included both as part of the rebate, even though the rebate only requested I send the UPC barcode. I included both original copies anyway, just so there could be no possible discrepancy. Additionally, I took pictures of both of these barcodes. I then took the image files, placed them on the same document, and printed both pictures them onto one single piece of office paper. Then, I took the two original barcodes, and TAPED *both* of the original barcodes onto this said, single sheet of paper with printed pictures of these same barcodes. You would think, with all this done, EVGA couldn't possibly decline my rebate request, right? WRONG. EVGA then sends me an e-mail saying "Your Rebate was not approved for the following reason(s): - Required Documentation missing-Original UPC Barcode Label - UPC/Barcode mismatch"
Pro Tip:    So I called EVGA, of course, and they claimed that they had received ONLY ONE of the barcodes. Coincidentally, only the non-UPC barcode. They HAD received the barcode which was not required for the rebate, but not the one that WAS required for the rebate. Therefore, they denied my claim. Despite the fact that it is ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE for you to receive one barcode and not the other, considering they were TAPED TO THE SAME SHEET OF PAPER, a sheet of paper with BOTH of the barcodes PRINTED ON IT. Absolutely unbelievable experience. Very insulting that EVGA finds it appropriate to advertise their products using rebates, and then refuses to honor their word, and just flat out LIES and says that they never received necessary documentation to back out of living up to their side of the deal. NEVER AGAIN! EVGA has less credibility than Brian Williams.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
EVGA NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS 512 MB GDDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI PCI-Express Video Card
Part: EV-84_5HDM
   2011-04-24 20:57:57
Reviewed by BJN from Albuquerque, NM US

The Good:    3 different outputs - DVI, VGA and HDMI.
The Squirrelly:    I use a DVI connection to my monitor and a secondary connection to a TV with HDMI that is not used all the time. This card defaults to the HDMI as the primary output. This means that if you have an HDMI cable connected, that is the screen used until Windows loads drivers. Within Windows you can change the primary monitor. This means when I start up the PC if I want to see the POST information or enter the BIOS, I have to either unplug the HDMI or turn on the secondary TV. (If only one monitor is connected, it displays fine on that monitor. This is only an issue with multiple displays.) My previous ATI card mirrored the display to all outputs by default. Per EVGA, it is not possible to change the default or mirror it until Windows does it. This card also has poor performance for Windows 7 Aero.
Pro Tip:    Unless you plan to use the HDMI connection as your primary monitor or use only one monitor with this card, don't buy it. Otherwise, it is an OK basic card.
Was this review helpful?
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
EVGA nVidia GeForce 6200 512MB VGA/DVI/TV-out AGP Video Card
Part: EV-A62_512
   2009-12-25 17:18:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Center Conway, NH US

The Good:    ease of install, load drivers, works with windows 7.
The Squirrelly:    none yet
Was this review helpful?
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
iMicro EXT-AI1-CS All-in-One USB 2.0 External Card Reader (Blue)
Part: EXT-AI1-CS
   2009-12-07 07:11:07
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    very good product
The Squirrelly:    very good product
Pro Tip:    plug it in and use it, it is excellent product
Was this review helpful?
 
 Cheap  2008-02-25 09:26:20
Reviewed by York from Tampa, FL US

Good price, works fine, so easy to slip in a camera bag.
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Belkin F8V3080-APL TuneCast II FM Transmitter (White)
Part: F8V3080-AP
 Works pretty well.  2006-06-02 10:21:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudsonville, MI US

It works pretty well, just be sure to keep the actual unit close to your car antennae, otherwise it will not get too good of reception. If you find the "sweet-spot" it does actually rather well!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Greate service and response time and fast shipping
I was looking for a reliable online reseller to order a new Super-micro server . I was amazed by Superbiiz flexibility in terms of payment processing, order provisioning and quick shipment. They were ...
(more)
-Shady Al Aref Bellah
See more testimonials