Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 566Page 16 of 57     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
Part: DL-DKVMCB
 Extra KVM cable  2007-01-13 19:19:50
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Nice addon if your KVM came with 3 footers or sub quality cables. D-Link puts better quality shielding on these which prevent inteference. Decent buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-06-08 18:03:26
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Dlink builds this common solutions for all you KVM people out there. Engineers who operate multiple station from just a few inputs will keep this cable quite busy. It works great with Dlink too should you have the equiptment.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
D-Link DSS-24+ 24-Port 10/100 + 2-Optional 100BFX Switch
Part: DL-DSS_24
 DLink's high end option  2006-05-08 21:00:42
Reviewed by car sales from Tulsa, OK US

Another good switch option. Non gigabit, but the BFX is an option. Good packaging and external appearance. DLink makes a reliable product. Have used a few over the years.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
D-Link DUB-E100 USB2.0 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Part: DL-DUBE100
 Great for older computers  2007-10-16 09:12:31
Reviewed by Henry from Brisbane, CA US

This adapter works great. It took no time to install and I was back up and running. The best part is that I didn't have to open up my computer.
Was this review helpful?
 
 fast and cheap  2007-07-12 11:25:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

good speed for the price.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H4 4-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH4
 Wonderfully  2007-10-25 09:36:36
Reviewed by Johnny Vikram from Talahassee, FL US

This is the next best option until they make computers with more USB ports.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2007-07-11 13:57:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from trenton, NJ US

well constructed hub. no problems.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
D-Link DUB-H7 7-Port USB2.0 Hub
Part: DL-DUBH7
 Good product, good rebate!  2007-11-27 08:59:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

Lots of products, compact, convenient, cheap. Good choice to own one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Get's thejob dones  2007-10-18 09:03:28
Reviewed by Kerry Young from Spokane, WA US

This a really simple product to solve a usb problem. I only have one thing to say, "Make computers with more usb ports!"
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
D-Link DWL-P200 Power over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter
Part: DL-DWLP200
 Looks like a toy  2007-11-02 11:42:50
Reviewed by Donny Young from St. Louis, MO US

I swer it looks like a toy, but it is easy to setup mount my camera elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect to keep an eye  2007-10-16 09:18:05
Reviewed by John from little rock, AR US

I was looking for a way to connect my network cameras away from the electrical outlet. A friend of mine told me about this product and it is great. I can keep an eye on my employees and my baby while he is sleeping from my home office.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 Processor 1.8GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4300
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 good cpu  2007-02-17 21:04:55
Reviewed by dorothy brown from valdosta, GA US

best cpu i have ever got.easy to overclock as well.i got it to 2.0 gh on stock votl.
Was this review helpful?
Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Intel Core 2 Duo E4500 Processor 2.2GHz 800MHz 2MB LGA 775 CPU, OEM
Part: E4500
 great  2008-01-09 22:22:47
Reviewed by wendy from Saint Louis, MO US

solid processor
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Super Fast, Super Awesome, SuperBiiz.
I've purchased from the Super once before, but that was long ago. Ever since then I didn't even think twice to browse their site for the tech stuff I was looking for, and boy was I in the wrong. I use...
(more)
-Paul Nguyen
See more testimonials