Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 566Page 15 of 57     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Part: D32RB2GZT
 Not bad  2008-06-03 22:33:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Streamwood, IL US

Fast and inexpensive with lots of memory and no noise.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works great with Tyan Thunder S2895/K8WE  2008-01-15 13:56:42
Reviewed by Chris Fuller from Bloomington, MN US

This memory works great with the Tyan Thunder S2895 or K8WE mobo. I've been running it nearly continuously for over a year with no problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is a stable server module  2006-12-12 18:47:01
Reviewed by CEGamer69 from San Jose, CA US

I've tested this with others and come to realize this one has the performance and realibility required for Tyan and Supermicro boards. Its 100% validated so I'm not worried about failure. 2GB saves me on space from 1GB.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Super Talent D333 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SB1G
   2010-03-15 21:53:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Good value. Product arrived swiftly. Installed into HP notebook, doubling RAM, performance increase achieved. Super Talent memory is always a good choice.
The Squirrelly:    nothing a dog would find worth mentioning
Pro Tip:    shop eWiz/SuperBiiz
Was this review helpful?
 
 great value!  2006-06-19 16:39:40
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This memory module is great for upgrading your compatible laptop pc. It may not have the speeds of a DDR400 module, but it does pack a wonderful 1 gigabyte of memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Very Good Ram!!!!  2006-06-16 22:33:36
Reviewed by george watterson from Ashland, KY US

Upgraded from 512 to 1280 mb of ram in my hp notebook. no conflicts with the factory memory and works great. I just love eWIZ!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Generic D333 SODIMM 1GB/64x8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SO1GTE
   2011-01-27 21:39:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Schenectady, NY US

The Good:    (this is from Anonymous of Hudson MA) Well I take back half of it. After 5 weeks one of the two sticks went bad - many bluescreens and lockups. Tested with Memtest86+ to confirm which stick it was, there were many locations with bit 29 stuck high. Fortunately SuperBiiz did the RMA and the replacement stick is working for about two weeks now.
The Squirrelly:    the hassle of having to do the RMA
Pro Tip:    We shall see how it goes from here.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-11-16 00:38:50
Reviewed by Anonymous from Hudson, MA US

The Good:    Hmm, mousing over the "5 stars" rating shows the tooltip "I'd buy two if I could!" - but hey, that's exactly what I actually did! Isn't that funny? Plugged them in and they were recognized immediately, working well so far after 2 weeks.
The Squirrelly:    it wasn't free?
Pro Tip:    This part will work for Toshiba Satellite R15-S829 in case that is what you're looking for.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2009-12-15 07:12:41
Reviewed by tony wallow from seaside, CA US

The Good:    good
The Squirrelly:    good
Pro Tip:    good
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D400 SODIMM 1GB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D400SB1G
 Great Super Talent Notebook RAM  2006-07-18 19:41:00
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Very good STT RAM that will keep your laptop running at full speed. It runs at a speedy 400MHz frequency that will provide great performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Crank up the notebook  2006-04-06 14:33:36
Reviewed by LK D from Tulsa, OK US

Want your notebook to perform at its max. Get this fast notebook dimm and watch it come to life. Excellent speeds, be sure to match your memory for compatibility.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Upgrade your laptop!  2006-01-30 21:41:33
Reviewed by computersoc from New Hartford, NY US

This is perfect if you bought a new Dell laptop with 256MB ram and you want more RAM. This will put you over a gig total which is fine for most people's mobile needs. If your laptop runs in dual channel, get two of these and it'll be amazing!
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR400 512MB Memory, OEM
Generic DDR400 512MB Memory, OEM
Part: D512M400TE
   2010-06-02 22:32:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairfield, CA US

The Good:    good for the price.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good RAM for Desktops  2006-07-12 20:46:36
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good low price for a great stick of RAM. Because it is based on the well known DDR400 standard it will work great in many motherboards. Good deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DSL-2540B ADSL2/2+ Modem with 4-Port Ethernet Router
D-Link DSL-2540B ADSL2/2+ Modem with 4-Port Ethernet Router
Part: DL-2540B
 Saves money  2007-11-02 11:38:09
Reviewed by Frank Schwartz from St. Louis, MO US

This saved me from buying 2 items. And it was really easy to install and setup my home network.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceeded expectations.
I had been wanting to upgrade a media server at home for quite some time and finally reached the means to do so. I was still having to piece it together as funds became available and had only the cas...
(more)
-Jon of theHTPC.net
See more testimonials