Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 561Page 15 of 57     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: D42116G4S
   2014-11-19 15:22:21
Reviewed by WCHosting from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Perfect DDR4 memory for our Haswell-EP servers.
The Squirrelly:    No problems here.
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR400 512MB Memory, OEM
Generic DDR400 512MB Memory, OEM
Part: D512M400TE
   2010-06-02 22:32:58
Reviewed by Anonymous from Fairfield, CA US

The Good:    good for the price.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    none
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good RAM for Desktops  2006-07-12 20:46:36
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good low price for a great stick of RAM. Because it is based on the well known DDR400 standard it will work great in many motherboards. Good deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DSL-2540B ADSL2/2+ Modem with 4-Port Ethernet Router
D-Link DSL-2540B ADSL2/2+ Modem with 4-Port Ethernet Router
Part: DL-2540B
 Saves money  2007-11-02 11:38:09
Reviewed by Frank Schwartz from St. Louis, MO US

This saved me from buying 2 items. And it was really easy to install and setup my home network.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DKVM-4K PS2 4-Port KVM Switch W/Cable
D-Link DKVM-4K PS2 4-Port KVM Switch W/Cable
Part: DL-DKVM4K
 KVM!  2006-11-21 01:38:10
Reviewed by Adam Silverstein from New Hartford, NY US

Perfect for running up to four computers with one monitor, mouse and keyboard. Much cheaper than buying one for each computer and a lot easier than unhooking one monitor, etc. and putting it on each computer when needed.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
D-Link DKVM-CB 6ft All-In-One KVM Cable
Part: DL-DKVMCB
 Extra KVM cable  2007-01-13 19:19:50
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Nice addon if your KVM came with 3 footers or sub quality cables. D-Link puts better quality shielding on these which prevent inteference. Decent buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-06-08 18:03:26
Reviewed by 50CentReview from San Jose, CA US

Dlink builds this common solutions for all you KVM people out there. Engineers who operate multiple station from just a few inputs will keep this cable quite busy. It works great with Dlink too should you have the equiptment.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceptional
My ordered was processed and shipped promptly and a confirming e-mail with tracking information was sent to me. The items received in excellent condition and has worked flawlessly ever since. This i...
(more)
-Ralph Ramby
See more testimonials