Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 484Page 13 of 49     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Part: D21G667KI
 kingston? king`  2008-02-01 12:49:03
Reviewed by ps from HANA, FL US

it's cheap,reliably and without fuss. As an IT pro installing RAM in customer PCs, that what it takes for me to be happy. Memory was packaged every well Ewiz shipped quickly as usual.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect!  2007-12-05 10:20:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Good, Good, Ram! Used this in my new gaming Computer and it works great! Amazing price for such a great stick of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value  2006-06-17 22:50:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is one great low budget upgrade for your pc. It has speeds of DDR2 667 memory, which is perfect for gaming and running many programs at once. The only thing missing on this module is a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Part: D22G800K
   2009-12-01 19:15:32
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Pro Tip:    cheap option for low profile users
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D256EC400R
 Great Deal  2006-07-12 20:37:26
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great DRAM armed with Samsung chips that will run great in a server. Servers need highly reliable RAM and since this memory comes with ECC and is REG it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Part: D27MA12G
 Good RAM but very slow shipping  2006-10-04 13:47:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Franklin, WI US

No complaints about the RAM at all, works great with a great price. Only thing I was getting a little annoyed is the shipping.... it took 5 days!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Notebook Memory upgrade (Sony S-360)  2006-08-18 18:21:33
Reviewed by Reese Griffith from Saratoga, CA US

I placed my order yesterday around 5PM and Received my new notebook memory today Less that 24 hours! If you live in the Bay Area this local company wont take long to get you your item. If you have a Sony VGN-S360 or VGN-S306/P (Like me) and are looking to upgrade from 512 DDR to 1GB this is the best deal (trust me I looked), and if you are worried about the speed its 333 the same speed as the memory your computer came with. To install you will need a small screw driver (unless you want to strip your screws). Make sure your computer is off and unplugged first. On the underside of your computer right under the memory stick on Sony's S models there are two screws simply remove them take off the plate and insert the memory with the Super Talent sticker facing up so that you can read it, and slip it all the way in at a 45 degree angle and then snap it down, that's it! You will notice it when running multiple programs and it looks so nice under system properties to see 1.00 GB of RAM. I will use Ewiz again! Cool PHP site and the ability to track your UPS shipment from ewiz is useful.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 High Capacity RAM  2006-07-16 19:41:56
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM for laptops, just make sure that your notebook is compatable with this type. It will give you good performance because it runs at fast DDR333 speeds.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Part: D2SO1G667K
   2011-06-10 15:41:15
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    Excellent memory for the wife laptop.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is an easy up grade to have more memory on windows XP PRO. Used in a Toshiba Satellite.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent Performance  2006-07-17 19:54:15
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

This great Kingston RAM offers amazing speed and capacity for being notebook memory. It is very fast since it runs at DDR 677 speeds. Great deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Generic D400 2GB/128X4 BGA ECC/REG Samsung Server Memory
Part: D32RB2GZT
 Not bad  2008-06-03 22:33:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Streamwood, IL US

Fast and inexpensive with lots of memory and no noise.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works great with Tyan Thunder S2895/K8WE  2008-01-15 13:56:42
Reviewed by Chris Fuller from Bloomington, MN US

This memory works great with the Tyan Thunder S2895 or K8WE mobo. I've been running it nearly continuously for over a year with no problems.
Was this review helpful?
 
 This is a stable server module  2006-12-12 18:47:01
Reviewed by CEGamer69 from San Jose, CA US

I've tested this with others and come to realize this one has the performance and realibility required for Tyan and Supermicro boards. Its 100% validated so I'm not worried about failure. 2GB saves me on space from 1GB.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: D42116G4S
   2014-11-19 15:22:21
Reviewed by WCHosting from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Perfect DDR4 memory for our Haswell-EP servers.
The Squirrelly:    No problems here.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
SuperBiiz
This is the second time that I have ordered from them, & have been happy both times. The order went through easily enough, & it came well packaged & quickly. It was one of the first items ...
(more)
-F.Carr
See more testimonials