Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 534Page 13 of 54     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Crucial DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Crucial DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: CTD421R16G
   2015-01-25 11:24:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from SPRINGFIELD, VA US

The Good:    These DIMMs seem to work very well with the GigaByte MW50-SV0 Motherboard and the E5-1620v3 CPU.
The Squirrelly:    haven't fount any
Was this review helpful?
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Generic DDR2-800 2GB/128x8 Memory, Bulk
Part: D2-2G800TE
   2011-01-05 10:28:10
Reviewed by Gyozadude from Sunnyvale, CA US

The Good:    Great price. Compatible with just about all my recent mobos that take DDR2. Very stable - been running large amounts of I/O tests and memory mapped filesystem ops that load up RAM for days. Work at DDR400, 533, 667 and 800. I'm not overclocking and I'm not gaming, but testing under-clocking for low-power desktop and HTPC and these DIMMs are ideal. Don't have to deal with rebates. As usual, super-fast ship with eWiz/SuperBiiz.
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    With most generic DIMMs I purchase, the first thing after I get the package is to install and do a POST on the system, then boot off a USB stick with memtestX86 and run it for a few hours to validate memory. It helps catch any issues with generic memory that may not have had as rigourous a QA process as other branded memory. I haven't gotten any bad sticks yet with eWiz/SuperBiiz generic memory or their Super Talent value memory in the years I've been ordering memory.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-04-19 09:04:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Payson, AZ US

The Good:    Worked for me
The Squirrelly:    None
Pro Tip:    I would buy this again!!
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5/1G DDR2-667 1G/128x64 Memory
Part: D21G667KI
 kingston? king`  2008-02-01 12:49:03
Reviewed by ps from HANA, FL US

it's cheap,reliably and without fuss. As an IT pro installing RAM in customer PCs, that what it takes for me to be happy. Memory was packaged every well Ewiz shipped quickly as usual.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Perfect!  2007-12-05 10:20:29
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL US

Good, Good, Ram! Used this in my new gaming Computer and it works great! Amazing price for such a great stick of RAM.
Was this review helpful?
 
0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 great value  2006-06-17 22:50:44
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is one great low budget upgrade for your pc. It has speeds of DDR2 667 memory, which is perfect for gaming and running many programs at once. The only thing missing on this module is a heatsink.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Kingston KVR800D2N6/2G DDR2-800 2GB CL6 Memory
Part: D22G800K
   2009-12-01 19:15:32
Reviewed by Claire Cooper from woonsocket, RI US

The Good:    worked fine
The Squirrelly:    no complaints
Pro Tip:    cheap option for low profile users
Was this review helpful?
Kingston KVR667D2N5 DDR2-667 512MB Memory
Kingston KVR667D2N5 DDR2-667 512MB Memory
Part: D2512M667K
 Very Fast RAM  2006-07-15 19:26:40
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

High Kingston quality that runs at very fast speeds. Since it comes with 512MB of 667MHz memroy this module will provide a great boost in games.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great upgrade  2006-06-17 22:58:12
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

Thisis great memory for a great price. It offers great speeds of DDR2 667. With two of these modules, you should be set for some gaming!!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Upgrade  2006-06-10 13:30:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Great choice for upgrading that 512MB computer to 1GB. Backed by Kingston quality and support to keep your computer running fast and reliably. CONS: None.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Super Talent D400 256M/32x8 ECC/REG Samsung Chip Memory
Part: D256EC400R
 Great Deal  2006-07-12 20:37:26
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Great DRAM armed with Samsung chips that will run great in a server. Servers need highly reliable RAM and since this memory comes with ECC and is REG it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 512M 172Pins DIMM Notebook Memory
Part: D27MA12G
 Good RAM but very slow shipping  2006-10-04 13:47:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Franklin, WI US

No complaints about the RAM at all, works great with a great price. Only thing I was getting a little annoyed is the shipping.... it took 5 days!
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Notebook Memory upgrade (Sony S-360)  2006-08-18 18:21:33
Reviewed by Reese Griffith from Saratoga, CA US

I placed my order yesterday around 5PM and Received my new notebook memory today Less that 24 hours! If you live in the Bay Area this local company wont take long to get you your item. If you have a Sony VGN-S360 or VGN-S306/P (Like me) and are looking to upgrade from 512 DDR to 1GB this is the best deal (trust me I looked), and if you are worried about the speed its 333 the same speed as the memory your computer came with. To install you will need a small screw driver (unless you want to strip your screws). Make sure your computer is off and unplugged first. On the underside of your computer right under the memory stick on Sony's S models there are two screws simply remove them take off the plate and insert the memory with the Super Talent sticker facing up so that you can read it, and slip it all the way in at a 45 degree angle and then snap it down, that's it! You will notice it when running multiple programs and it looks so nice under system properties to see 1.00 GB of RAM. I will use Ewiz again! Cool PHP site and the ability to track your UPS shipment from ewiz is useful.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 High Capacity RAM  2006-07-16 19:41:56
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM for laptops, just make sure that your notebook is compatable with this type. It will give you good performance because it runs at fast DDR333 speeds.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (6) >>

Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Kingston ValueRAM KVR667D2S5/1G DDR2-667 SODIMM 1GB/128Mx64 CL5 Notebook Memory
Part: D2SO1G667K
   2011-06-10 15:41:15
Reviewed by wendell a seawright from salome, AZ US

The Good:    Excellent memory for the wife laptop.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is an easy up grade to have more memory on windows XP PRO. Used in a Toshiba Satellite.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent Performance  2006-07-17 19:54:15
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

This great Kingston RAM offers amazing speed and capacity for being notebook memory. It is very fast since it runs at DDR 677 speeds. Great deal from eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D400 512MB/64X8 CL3 8CH Memory (PC and MAC G5)
Super Talent D400 512MB/64X8 CL3 8CH Memory (PC and MAC G5)
Part: D32PA12H
 good!!!!  2008-09-04 19:35:31
Reviewed by Carly from ,

Smart!very cheap!the quality good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 value ram  2006-06-19 14:45:14
Reviewed by alex jimenez from miami, FL US

This is generic ram for your pc. Don't fe fooled though, it is great for those low budget pc builds. With 512 mb of memory, you could pair two of these up to get 1 gb of memory in dual channel mode for maximum performance. The integrated heat spreader really helps cool your memory when running intensive applications, like games.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Decent RAM  2006-06-12 15:33:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Decent 512MB capacity makes it a good upgrade. Heatspreaders and lifetime warranty will provide good stablitity and reliablity. CONS: Much slower latencies will hinder performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 CL3 16CH Memory(PC and Mac G5)
Part: D32PB1GJ
   2011-02-19 23:38:22
Reviewed by Marvin Seekings from Dunkirk, NY US

The Good:    My wife is happy,works very well..And what a savings its funny people try to sell this on ebay for double the price anyone looking for it can get it here for much less.. Thx SuperBiiz great deal :)
The Squirrelly:    NONE
Pro Tip:    Pro Tip it works enough said lol :)
Was this review helpful?
 
 great  2008-10-14 14:00:21
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

This thing works great everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Value  2008-06-03 20:49:23
Reviewed by Anonymous from Stevensville, MI US

Very Cheap! It works. Does what its supposed to do.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (16) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Fast and Friendly Service
I jused SuperBiiz for the first time recently and I must say that it was a plesant experience. The items shipped very quickly and arrived just as I expected. Thank you SuperBiiz and I will remain a cu...
(more)
-rhansme
See more testimonials