Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 595Page 13 of 60     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Vantec UGT-MH304 USB 2.0 4 Port Mini HUB
Vantec UGT-MH304 USB 2.0 4 Port Mini HUB
Part: CA-VTMH304
 Nice little hub  2006-12-08 12:29:46
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

It works great if you don't have enough little usb ports. I have 2 in my motherboard and thats it. So i had to get this of course.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great to have one  2006-07-15 20:36:04
Reviewed by Anonymous from atlantic highlands, NJ US

now with usb running at 480mbps usb is the hot port so pick one up today at ewiz
Was this review helpful?
Zalman ZM-M100 USB Optical 1000DPI Mouse (Black)
Zalman ZM-M100 USB Optical 1000DPI Mouse (Black)
Part: CA-ZM-M100
   2014-03-18 03:45:36
Reviewed by Kelly Slane from Minden, NV US

The Good:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
The Squirrelly:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Pro Tip:    Super fast shipping!!! I will be doing more business with SuperBiiz in the future!!! SuperBiiz you are the best!!! Thanks Super Biiz!!!
Was this review helpful?
Zalman ZM-F1 Plus 80mm Silent Case Fan
Zalman ZM-F1 Plus 80mm Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-ZMF1
 Silent and moves the air  2006-12-08 12:33:46
Reviewed by puk from Denver, PA US

This fan blows and is just one of the best i've seen. I've seen alot of fans too.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Love Silent, Normal is OK  2006-11-29 15:09:39
Reviewed by Anonymous from St. Louis, MO US

Great 80mm fan from Zalman. I like the customization of the speeds to tailor the needs of the system. The silent mode is good, but will move less air. Normal is decent, but introduces more noise. Quality fan from the zalman guys.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Silent and cheap  2006-11-12 12:43:09
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This fans comes with a small 3-to-3 pin adapter that lowers the fan speed, making it inaudible. Without it, the fan is still quiet, but not the best. The idea is cool, but very inconvenient. The fan cools just as well as my 80MM Sunon case fan, so that's good. In all, a good, quiet, fan that stays true to the Zalman name.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (9) >>

Zalman ZM-F2 PLUS(SF) 92mm Silent Case Fan
Zalman ZM-F2 PLUS(SF) 92mm Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-ZMF2
 Moves a lot of air  2007-12-05 00:43:38
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

Moves a lot of air
Was this review helpful?
 
 Weak Airflow  2006-11-26 14:16:46
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This fan from Zalman is 90MM. It comes with a 3-pin connector and also a small silent mode plug that is used as an intermediate between the case fan's plug and the 3-pin header on the motherboard. Installation was easy. Airflow is nice but you have to put it at full throttle for best results. At silent mode, the airflow is a bit dissapointing. It does tend to get a bit loud at high speed. Overall, a decent Zalman product.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Zalman  2006-09-04 21:51:57
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

Zalman is one of the leaders in the cooling industry. This is a nice simple fan that will keep you case cool. It is very quiet and has a great price attached to a great name with a reputation that will prove itself in this fan. It's a great buy.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (7) >>

Zalman ZM-F3 120mm w/Silent Mode Case Fan
Zalman ZM-F3 120mm w/Silent Mode Case Fan
Part: CA-ZMF3
 GREAT  2008-12-09 03:26:10
Reviewed by Anonymous from mamaroneck, NY US

VERY QUIET BUT KEEPS THE AIR FLOWING. I INSTALLED IT REVERSE SO THAT IS SUCKS COOL AIR IN.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Deal  2008-08-19 00:02:49
Reviewed by T Dabney Tannehill from Jackson, MS US

This fan is easy to install and keeps great airflow quietly running through your puter. After buying two of these for two of my computers, I am buying a third as a gift for a friend. GREAT DEAL, GREAT FAN! God Bless!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Silent and Good Airflow  2008-04-23 16:31:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

For the price, the Zalman ZM-F3 offers great value. It comes with some soft case fan standoffs and a silent mode adapter, which is simply a 7V resistor. At stock, the fan can be quite loud, but when used with the resistor it is silent and still gives sufficient airflow. It is ideal for silent users on a budget that do not have a fan controller.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (11) >>

Zalman FAN MATE 2 Fan Speed Controller
Zalman FAN MATE 2 Fan Speed Controller
Part: CA-ZMMATE2
   2010-05-10 15:44:26
Reviewed by Anonymous from Byron, IL US

The Good:    Does whats expected. Not much else to say about it.
The Squirrelly:    could be smaller I guess.
Pro Tip:    Probably would work great with y adapter if you want to use with 2 fans.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-05-08 16:14:01
Reviewed by frrrosty from West Islip, NY US

The Good:    Excellent controller and a great bargain. Simple, straight line wiring, with nice long leads. I have placed this controller inside the left side panel near the panel fan, needing only one connection to the main chassis. However, I could have just as easily mounted the controlled on the back, with the panel fan still requiring just one connection to the main chassis. The wires that comes with the controller are very long. It's long enough that you will be able to mount the controller just about anywhere, and connect to any fan in the case. The knob on the controller is just long enough and narrow enough to fit through hex mesh. Electronically, this controller is great. the voltage is spread very evenly across the pot. This makes acheiving the desired rpm quick and easy. I like it so much, I'm back for one or two more
The Squirrelly:    I wish the control knob were slightly longer so it would protrude more through mesh.
Pro Tip:    The double-sided foam tape included, about 1/8 inch thick, makes that mesh issue even worse, so use REGULAR double-sided tape (Not foam tape) to mount through mesh or a hole. The double-sided thermal tape included in most RAM heat spreader kits is about the stickiest substance on earth and works great for this, and you just might have some lying around.
Was this review helpful?
 
 It works  2006-11-17 14:13:06
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Basically, this is a small fan controller that has a small turning knob and two 3 pin connectors. One connector is plugged into a fan header on the motherboard and the other into the fan. Turning the knob will slow or increase the fan's spinning speed by increased it's wattage. The controller can be installed anywhere on or in your case thanks to the double sided tape behind the fan controller. Notice that your motherboard might have conflicts with this controller because the controller might slow the CPU fan's speed too much. If this occurs, try disabling the CPU fan detection feature in the BIOS or read your motherboard's manual about its security feature. Overall, a simple-minded fan controller that works well.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (12) >>

Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Zalman ZM-MFC3 Fan Speed Controller
Part: CA-ZMMFC3
   2012-04-10 00:08:26
Reviewed by shehabur rahman from O FALLON, MO US

The Good:    looks good.speed control is good
The Squirrelly:    temperature reading is not accurate.. didn't fit with my ZALMAN CNPS9900 with pwm fucnction
Was this review helpful?
 
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
   2010-01-30 12:57:13
Reviewed by Ebug from Brighton, MI US

The Good:    Looks nice on my twelve hundred. Fan control is good. The power watt indicator is a nice addition. At least I know my 850W PSU is just right for my sli gtx 260. FYI, the power tops 430W only. So I can go 3SLI =)
The Squirrelly:    The temp is about 8C to 10C lower than bios reading. So if it says 35C, it is 45C actually.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM210 1.3MP USB Webcam w/ Clip
iMicro IM210 1.3MP USB Webcam w/ Clip
Part: CAM-IM210
 so good deal  2008-05-21 22:22:39
Reviewed by wendy tailer from Arvada, CO US

it's really a good cam of the price,very easy to install and the picture is clear enough,good!
Was this review helpful?
 
 A Cheap One  2008-02-05 11:03:31
Reviewed by Bryan Myott from waterford, MI US

love it, if I had to buy another web cam, I will buy this item again for sure!! And as a wabcam it is really cheap.
Was this review helpful?
 
 In expensive  2007-10-30 12:03:39
Reviewed by Vera Truong from New York, NY US

It is in expensive but it's good I guess for the price.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMC027 USB 2.0 Webcam for Notebook and Desktop w/ Night Vision
iMicro IMC027 USB 2.0 Webcam for Notebook and Desktop w/ Night Vision
Part: CAM-IMC027
   2011-04-13 09:27:26
Reviewed by harold perry from augusta, ME US

The Good:    works well,right out of the box
The Squirrelly:    it does need software but lots of free ones out thire
Pro Tip:    works with skype but i wish it had software,
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
iMicro IMV6 1.3 Megapixels USB Webcam w/ Light
Part: CAM-IMV6
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 light!  2007-07-23 16:24:30
Reviewed by bobby from staten island, NY US

wow i have had a variety of webcams in my lifetime and i must say that the light on this thing is a lifesaver when youre tryna chat at night.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Greate service and response time and fast shipping
I was looking for a reliable online reseller to order a new Super-micro server . I was amazed by Superbiiz flexibility in terms of payment processing, order provisioning and quick shipment. They were ...
(more)
-Shady Al Aref Bellah
See more testimonials