Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 436Page 13 of 44     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Super Talent D400 1GB/64X8 No Heatsink Memory
Part: D32PB1GN
   2011-06-21 21:28:45
Reviewed by Blind Tiger from Portland, OR US

The Good:    works well in an older Dell workstation.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    SuperTalent RAM has not let me down so far! Great value, solid performance.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works Fine in PowerSpec 8731  2009-08-20 11:51:39
Reviewed by ITStaffCP from Brentwood, CA US

Used to replace a stick that had randomly gone bad, maxed out system memory, the machine is running well. Nothing surprising, DDR sticks should all work fine at this stage. Price is good, and Super-Talent is respectable.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Super Talent D333 SODIMM 512MB/64X8 Notebook Memory
Part: D333SC512
 Amazing RAM for Laptops  2006-07-15 19:49:10
Reviewed by lucas bryce from yorba linda, CA US

Good RAM by Super Talent that will give your laptop a great speed boost. Plus since it comes with 512MB of DDR RAM your computer programs will run smoother than ever.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 8GB/512Mx8 CL15 Desktop Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 8GB/512Mx8 CL15 Desktop Memory
Part: D4-8G2133S
   2016-03-27 14:57:18
Reviewed by Bernman from Liberty, MO US

The Good:    Excellent RAM! Was upgrading my new PC from 16 to 32 GB's. This is the exact same RAM (manufacturer and part number) as what was installed by Dell into my new XPS 8900. Note: I used a free app called CPU-Z to determine everything about the existing RAM including manufacture and part number, etc..
The Squirrelly:    nothing bad to report
Pro Tip:    The DDR4 RAM has 288 pins and a new feature is that the center area of the pin edge is slightly curved and longer which makes for an easier install, it begins to spread apart the receiving slot starting in the center of the slot and progresses outward.
Was this review helpful?
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Generic D400 1G/64x8 Memory, OEM
Part: D400_1GTE
   2013-02-24 05:42:24
Reviewed by Arthur Prejean from Lufkin, TX US

The Good:    The price and not much else.
The Squirrelly:    I bought four 1GB sticks of this "PC3200" memory. The first machine I put it in wouldn't POST. The second only reported 3GB during POST and in Windows 7 x64. I used CPU-Z to try and figure out why I was only able to utilize 3GB. It reported that I had 1 PC3200, 2 PC2700 and 1 PC2100 sticks in the machine.
Pro Tip:    If you care about performance and stability, count this product out.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Value  2006-06-10 17:33:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from cincinnati, OH US

PROS: Standard DDR1 speeds for great application performance. Large 1GB capacity gives the flexibility to run all of today's programs. Good price. CONS: May not offer the support of more well know companies.
Was this review helpful?
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Samsung DDR4-2133 16GB/2Gx72 ECC/REG CL15 Server Memory
Part: D42116G4S
   2014-11-19 15:22:21
Reviewed by WCHosting from Chicago, IL USA

The Good:    Perfect DDR4 memory for our Haswell-EP servers.
The Squirrelly:    No problems here.
Was this review helpful?
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Super Talent DG 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Silver)
Part: DG-16G-S
   2011-01-28 10:23:16
Reviewed by Anonymous from HOUSTON, TX US

The Good:    Work as supposed to
The Squirrelly:    relatively slow... buy Super Talent 16GB USB3.0 from superbiiz instead!
Pro Tip:    none...
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
D-Link DGS-1024D 24-Port Rackmountable Gigabit Switch
Part: DL-1024D
 Stick it in the rack  2006-06-22 07:39:24
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

The 24port D-Link is a great device. Adds tons of speed capabilities and capacity to your network. Can be mounted in a rack which is ideal. Or set it on a desktop. Ideal for big lan parties, or office connectivity.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
D-Link DES-1024D 24-Port Fast Ethernet Unmanaged Desktop/Rackmount Switch
Part: DL-DES1024
 Great switch!  2007-11-12 16:30:37
Reviewed by Anonymous from Albany, NY US

Great performance for a D-Link product. cool, stable, fast. keeps its great performance under very high network loads.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Sweet Switch  2007-10-23 09:01:56
Reviewed by John Gleese from Madison, WI US

This is a sweet switch and it was really easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
D-Link DGE-530T GigaExpress 10/100/1000Mbps PCI Network Adapter
Part: DL-DGE530T
 great card  2006-02-02 07:45:02
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

If you want or need to upgrade to gigabit LAN, this card does the job. No complaints about performance and the drivers installed pain-free.
Was this review helpful?
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
D-Link DIR-655 Xtreme N 4-Port Gigabit Router
Part: DL-DIR655
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 D-Link DIR-655 BEST ROUTER BY FAR!  2008-06-11 20:20:19
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kailua Kona, HI US

I've had my D-Link DIR-655 router for over 6 months now and it's the best router I've ever owned. Easy to set up, super secure and it doesn't burn out like the 2 routers I had, (their name brand starts with a B). If You want the best then D-Link is the one for You!
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Exceeded expectations.
I had been wanting to upgrade a media server at home for quite some time and finally reached the means to do so. I was still having to piece it together as funds became available and had only the cas...
(more)
-Jon of theHTPC.net
See more testimonials