Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 566Page 10 of 57     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Antec PRO 120mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Antec PRO 120mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Part: CA-PRO12
   2010-03-09 08:09:46
Reviewed by SilverStreak from Jersey City, NJ US

The Good:    Very reliable brand and very quiet operation, you can barely notice its on because it is so quiet.
The Squirrelly:    None that I can think of!
Pro Tip:    If you need to move air to cool down your system, then this is the fan you need. Great price for the size and power and does what it's supposed to do! Can't go wrong when you pay this kind of price for an Antec brand case fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great airflow  2006-11-19 15:17:32
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This case fan pushes a lot of air and gives excellent airflow throughout the case. The fan comes with both 4-pin and 3-pin connectors. Plugging the fan into my motherboard header allowed me to change the fan's speed. Running it at a lower speed was much quieter, without sacrificing too much airflow. Quality product by Antec.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great fan  2006-11-18 12:36:54
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Great price for an 120mm fan. This fan moves alot of air and is on the quiet side too.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

Antec PRO 80mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Antec PRO 80mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Part: CA-PRO80
 Great product  2006-11-19 15:20:26
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

This fan comes with both 3-pin and 4-pin connectors. Plugging the 3-pin connector into your fan header will allow you to control the fan speed (if you motherboard has this feature). This is great to keeping the fan running efficiently at a desired noise output. Blue LEDs are very pretty and the fan looks well built. Great product by Antec.
Was this review helpful?
 
 nice fan  2006-11-18 12:37:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

Quiet fan and its also really nice. Its great for any case that needs an 80mm fan.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Not perfect but nice  2006-10-12 13:54:30
Reviewed by Wesley Cain from Ottumwa, IA US

Nice built fan definitely worth the money. Doesn't push a lot of air and isn't the most quiet fan out there for the money. Still a good fan though.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Antec PRO 92mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Antec PRO 92mm Double Ball-Bearing Case Fan
Part: CA-PRO92
 Good Fan  2006-10-13 09:48:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

Like the clear fans. They look great and typically are lit up. The dual bearing ensure longer life. 92mm is a good size, noise levels are definately not silent. Can be noisy, but if replacing the same.....
Was this review helpful?
 
 High Quality Fan from Antec  2006-08-26 04:19:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH US

This larger 92mm fan from Antec is the perfect way to keep your high performance PC running fast and cool. its ball bearing design will ensure long life.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Odd Sized  2006-07-03 12:41:06
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

Most systems use the 80mm or the 120mm. If you have a 92mm which is an odd size for most case fans, this will work great. Good airflow, a little noisy
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Supermicro CSE-PT8L 1U Rackmounting Rail Kit
Supermicro CSE-PT8L 1U Rackmounting Rail Kit
Part: CA-PT08L
 Rack Mount  2006-11-18 15:58:28
Reviewed by Potsy from St. Louis, MO US

THis is a great price for your supermicro transition to a server rack. No need to take up all of your desktop space, put them in a rack. Works great
Was this review helpful?
LIAN LI PC-Q02B 300W Mini-ITX Tower Case (Black)
LIAN LI PC-Q02B 300W Mini-ITX Tower Case (Black)
Part: CA-Q02
   2014-05-07 19:36:26
Reviewed by MCinNC from OAK RIDGE, NC US

The Good:    Excellent build quality. The pix on another common computer component sellers website shows the cables for the front usb 3.0 having to come outside the case and plug into back side usb 3.0 ports, but I'm happy to say this is no longer true and the front side usb 3.0 cable has the correct header to plug into the motherboard usb 3.0 socket. Fits an OEM 1150 heatsink+fan, but I used a low profile one anyway to keep it from fighting with the psu fan for its air supply.
The Squirrelly:    no reset button - but I don't remember the last time I had to use one anyway... The power supply does not have the connector needed to power a slim ODD even though the case is made for a slim ODD. You'll have to buy a separate adapter which can be found for $5. I would like front side audio jacks, but I can live without them. No slot in the case for a card even though a mini-ITX motherboard has a PCIE connector - it looks like there is room for this, but luckily I don't need it for this system build.
Pro Tip:    It's not perfect, but if you want a small classy looking case for a nice desktop machine this should be on your short list. It's a little high in price but the 300W psu in this is by FSP and should be enough for what you can fit into the case.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AB-GP MegaFlow 200 Blue LED Silent Case Fan
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AB-GP MegaFlow 200 Blue LED Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-R407AB
   2012-01-31 17:20:35
Reviewed by Charlie Larntz from waveland, MS US

The Good:    These things are almost $20 at every other place i have looked at them. To say the LEDs on these monsters is super bright and will light up your case nicely I bought 2 of them for my haf 912 they fit perfectly and move massive amounts of air near silently 110 CFM and 19 Db. System Specs: 2.8 Ghz Dual Core Pent. 4 Gig DDR 10333 Ram 1 Gig video GeForce 460 2 x 1 Tb Hard Drives 1 x 320 Gb Hard drive 1 x 250 Gb Hard drive 1 x 160 Gb Hard Drive Dual Layer Dvd Burner NZXT Sentry 2 Fan Controller 680 Watt Apevia Power Supply all in a Haf 912 case
The Squirrelly:    If there was any bad points about these fans i would have to say that it would be that the LEDs can't be dimmed or turned off without shutting off the fans.
Pro Tip:    if you have a Haf case get all of these fans you can for the case you wont be sorry
Was this review helpful?
 
   2010-03-18 12:29:38
Reviewed by David Hoshaw from Boynton Beach, FL US

The Good:    Added it to the side panel of my Haf 922. Provides great airflow over my video cards. Very quiet and looks nice with the blue led.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing.
Was this review helpful?
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AR-GP MegaFlow 200 Red LED Silent Case Fan
Cooler Master R4-LUS-07AR-GP MegaFlow 200 Red LED Silent Case Fan
Part: CA-R407AR
   2010-02-05 18:44:28
Reviewed by hkb from New Haven, CT US

The Good:    Excellent fan. The flow is unmatchable & the noise for the flow is great. Was expecting serious noise and that is anything but the case.
The Squirrelly:    nada bad thing to say.... except, maybe a wire for on/off for the led's. This can be done by user, but is so simple for the manufacturer to impliment.
Pro Tip:    Buy 2, 1 for in & 1 for out. And you could rid yourself of all the smaller noise makers used to accomplish the same (or less) air flow.
Was this review helpful?
Chenbro RM42200-T No Power Supply 4U Rackmount Server Chassis
Chenbro RM42200-T No Power Supply 4U Rackmount Server Chassis
Part: CA-RM422
 Great chassis  2006-10-01 21:24:51
Reviewed by Anonymous from Alpharetta, GA US

This is a superb chassis. The internal layout isn't the greatest for cooling the internal HDDs, however, it does a decent job....they're not going to overheat or anything (I would prefer it if air blew directly on the HDDs). If you have any expansion cards that generate a good bit of heat this chassis is laid out very well for cooling them as there is a 120MM fan directly in-line with the expansion slots...which by the way have holes in them to help with cooling. The fit-and-finish is exceptional...as with any Chenbro product. The usb ports are in an excellent location and work great. Like all Chenbros, the chassis comes with a good supply of screws and the like. The tool-less removal of the chassis cover works beautifully. The clear area on the chassis door is an excellent feature as well...as is how the door can be closed without locking....much better than other designs. Overall it is extremely well laid out and very well constructed. I think that Chenbro makes the best rack-mount chassis out there....and this is one of them.
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Supermicro SNK-P0018 2U+ Passive Heatsink For LGA771
Part: CA-SNK-P18
 this is good for the x7dbe+ awesome  2009-01-27 00:48:15
Reviewed by Anonymous from Armonk, NY US

2 u passive works like a charm. never worry about heat issues and its passive to reduce on the energy. this is the guy for many sm boards.
Was this review helpful?
 
 protect cpu  2007-12-05 22:52:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Honolulu, HI US

never worry about cpu hot,
Was this review helpful?
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Supermicro SNK-P0046A4 2U+ Active Heatsink For LGA1156/ 1155/ 1150
Part: CA-SNKP46A
   2013-09-16 11:44:48
Reviewed by PhilV from Omaha, NE US

The Good:    Has been solid x11 months in a FreeNAS server.
The Squirrelly:    none
Pro Tip:    This is a standard heatsink/fan.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
WOW.
I ordered from superbiiz wednesday and received it thursday, how can this be quicker? It can't! This is my first time ordering from superbiiz and i'm sure it wont be the last! Thanks for the fast ship...
(more)
-Anonymous
See more testimonials